Club Name: Yeovil CC

Youth Secretary / League Representative:

Name: Nicholas White
Phone: 07732949230
Email: N.white644@btinternet.com



All Completed Results
Sat 1 Sep 2018
U11 East A
Yeovil (0) 264 lost to Wembdon A (3) 335
Sun 29 Jul 2018
U11 East A
Wembdon A (1) v Yeovil (1) Abandoned
Fri 27 Jul 2018
U13 11s East
YeovilRNRO (3) 101-2 (20.0 overs) beat Taunton St Andrews A (0) 92-7 (20.0 overs)
Fri 20 Jul 2018
U13 11s East
Taunton Deane Blades (3) w/o YeovilRNRO (0)
Sun 15 Jul 2018
U11 East A
Yeovil (3) 281 beat Wedmore (0) 192
 
Home team writes “very enjoyable morning and well done to all those who played”
Away team writes “Very well played to Yeovil. A good sporting game and thank you to Steve and everyone at the club for their hospitality.”
Fri 13 Jul 2018
U13 11s East
YeovilRNRO (0) 94-6 (20.0 overs) lost to Taunton Deane Blades (3) 95-4 (13.1 overs)
 
Away team writes “Thanks Mark and Yeovil great hosts.”
Sun 8 Jul 2018
U11 East A
Shapwick and Polden (0) 235 lost to YeovilRNRO (3) 262
Fri 6 Jul 2018
U13 11s East
North Perrott (3) 145-5 (20.0 overs) beat YeovilRNRO (0) 46-10 (13.0 overs)
 
Home team writes “Thanks for a great match Yeovil.”
Sun 1 Jul 2018
U11 East A
Wedmore (0) 224 lost to Yeovil (3) 270
 
Home team writes “Excellent match. Some good cricket from all players on both sides. Thank you to Yeovil for their splendid sporting spirit.”
Away team writes “Well played everyone. A really enjoyable morning of cricket.”
Fri 29 Jun 2018
U13 11s East
Huish and Langport (0) 60-9 (13.0 overs) lost to Yeovil (3) 61-1 (6.4 overs)
 
Away team writes “wickets for 4 runs after H and L got of to a good start.....Led home by Chris Keen in the run chase with 26 not out.”
Sun 24 Jun 2018
U11 East A
Yeovil (3) 239 beat Bridgwater (0) 230
 
Away team writes “Great game of cricket on glorious morning. Thanks to Steve for your hospitality and to both teams for playing the game the right way.”
Fri 22 Jun 2018
U13 11s East
Yeovil (3) 131-1 (20.0 overs) beat Huish and Langport (0) 84-5
 
Home team writes “Billy Mullins 30 not out”
Away team writes “Yeovil - Sam 32: Billy 30:....HLCC : Jon Larkins 25 n/o”
Sun 17 Jun 2018
U11 East A
North Petherton (0) 216 lost to Yeovil (3) 269
 
Away team writes “Well played everyone. a really enjoyable match played in good spirit.”
Fri 15 Jun 2018
U13 11s East
Taunton St Andrews A (3) 140-8 (20.0 overs) beat YeovilRNRO (0) 86-5 (20.0 overs)
Sun 10 Jun 2018
U11 East A
Bridgwater (0) 218 lost to Yeovil (3) 227
 
Home team writes “Yeovil deservedly just edged a tight and enjoyable game.”
Away team writes “Good game of cricket played in the right spirit. Well done everyone.”
Fri 8 Jun 2018
U13 11s East
Yeovil (3) 89-4 (16.0 overs) beat Taunton A (0) 86-5 (20.0 overs)
 
Home team writes “Fine all round performance by Chris Keen 3 for 17 and 27 runs to lead team home.”
Away team writes “Great game played the way it should be. The celebrations by the Yeovil players after a direct hit run out are what it’s all about.”
Sun 20 May 2018
U11 East A
Yeovil (0) 251 lost to Shapwick and Polden (3) 260
Fri 18 May 2018
U13 11s East
Taunton A (3) 124-1 (18.4 overs) beat YeovilRNRO (0) 121-6 (20.0 overs)
 
Home team writes “Thank you Yeovil for a great game. Good performances from both teams. For TCC Jake 33 ret, Bryce 30 ret, Johnnie 28 no.”
Wed 16 May 2018
U11 East A
Taunton Deane Tornadoes (0) 243 lost to Yeovil (3) 281
 
Home team writes “A match played in great spirit, thank you yeovil”
Fri 4 May 2018
U13 11s East
YeovilRNRO (0) 70-5 (20.0 overs) lost to North Perrott (3) 71-3 (15.4 overs)


* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
RNRO represents Result Not Recorded Online: Team did not record a result on the website.
Results last updated on Friday 21 Sep 2018 18:15:49 GMT
Update results now


All Remaining Fixtures

No fixtures outstanding
* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
Fixtures last updated on Friday 21 Sep 2018 18:15:48 GMT
Update fixtures now