Club Name: Fitzhead CC

Youth Secretary / League Representative:

Name: Bill Townsend
Phone: 07721985123
Email: billtownsend@live.com



All Completed Results
Sun 15 Jul 2018
U15 8s LMS
Fitzhead (3) w/o Huish and Langport (wd) (0)
Fri 13 Jul 2018
U13 8s West
Wembdon B (0) 206 lost to Fitzhead (3) 294
Sun 8 Jul 2018
U15 8s LMS
Fitzhead (3) 70-1 (5.3 overs) beat Wembdon (0) 67-7 (16.3 overs)
Fri 6 Jul 2018
U13 8s West
Fitzhead (3) 374 beat WellingtonRNRO (0) 228
Sun 1 Jul 2018
U15 8s LMS
Fitzhead (3) 106-0 (12.5 overs) beat Over Stowey (0) 102-7 (20.0 overs)
 
Home team writes “Josh Alford 53 not out....Alex Hendy 42 not out....Batted well against a good bowling team.”
U11 West B
Wiveliscombe (3) 280 beat Fitzhead (0) 277
 
Away team writes “Great game played in cloudy and slightly wet conditions but enjoyable game for both side in good spirit”
Fri 29 Jun 2018
U13 8s West
Staplegrove (0) 286 lost to Fitzhead (3) 344
Sun 24 Jun 2018
U15 8s LMS
Fitzhead (3) 310-4 (20.0 overs) beat Wells (0) 115-6 (20.0 overs) SM
 
Away team writes “Great game and great hospitality. Outstanding innings from Fitzhead with 50s' from Tom and Alex.....Great innings from Will Rowley for Wells who scored 59 not out.”
U11 West B
Bishops Hull (3) 262 beat Fitzhead (0) 255
 
Home team writes “Fantastic game of cricket between two competitive sides. Well played Fitzhead.”
Away team writes “A great game played in a lovely sunny Sunday morning in great spirit with a nail biting finish going to the last ball of the match thank you Bishop Hull for food drinks and game”
Fri 22 Jun 2018
U13 8s West
Wiveliscombe (0) 256 lost to Fitzhead (3) 345
 
Away team writes “Thanks Wivvy for a very good evenings Cricket a lot closer game than the scores would suggest”
Thu 21 Jun 2018
U15 8s LMS
Quantock Villages (0) 116-8 (19.5 overs) lost to Fitzhead (3) 153-6 (20.0 overs)
Sun 17 Jun 2018
U11 West B
FitzheadRNRO (1) v Taunton BRNRO (1) No Result
Fri 15 Jun 2018
U13 8s West
Fitzhead (3) 393 beat Bagborough (0) 249
 
Home team writes “Thanks to Bagborough for a friendly game played in the right spirit”
Sun 10 Jun 2018
U15 8s LMS
Shapwick and Polden (0) 104-7 (20.0 overs) lost to Fitzhead (3) 184-4 (20.0 overs)
 
Away team writes “Thanks to Shapwick for their hospitality and played in a very friendly way.”
U11 West B
Fitzhead (0) 237 lost to Taunton St Andrews B (3) 258
 
Home team writes “Great game played in good sportsmanship from both team”
Away team writes “Great morning of cricket. Thanks Fitzhead for your hospitality.”
Thu 7 Jun 2018
U13 8s West
Ashbrittle (0) 221 lost to Fitzhead (3) 341
 
Home team writes “really good game but Fitzhead to strong”
Away team writes “Thanks Ashbrittle for taking part in a good friendly game.”
Sun 3 Jun 2018
U15 8s LMS
Fitzhead (3) w/o Minehead (wd) (0)
U11 West B
Wellington (0) 245 lost to Fitzhead (3) 250
 
Home team writes “Outstanding fixture, great attitude all round and a nail biting finish on a sunny Sunday morning, what else could we ask for!!!!!”
Away team writes “Great game and played in a great spirt home team very friendly and sporting and provided great food and drinks for all”
Fri 1 Jun 2018
U13 8s West
Fitzhead (1) v Taunton Deane Tornadoes (1) Abandoned
Sun 27 May 2018
U11 West B
Fitzhead (1) v Wiveliscombe (1) Abandoned
Sun 20 May 2018
U15 8s LMS
Fitzhead (3) 135-3 (16.5 overs) beat Wedmore (0) 134-4 (20.0 overs)
 
Home team writes “Great game played in excellent spirit ....Tom Simms 46”
U11 West B
Broadway and Horton (0) 193 lost to Fitzhead (3) 302
 
Home team writes “Well played Fitzhead, thank you for an enjoyable game!”
Fri 18 May 2018
U13 8s West
Fitzhead (3) 319 beat Brompton Ralph (0) 263
 
Away team writes “A good game played on a lovely sunny evening against a great team, well done Fitzhead”
Sun 6 May 2018
U11 West B
Fitzhead (3) w/o Curry Rivel (wd) (0)
Fri 4 May 2018
U13 8s West
Over Stowey (0) 205 lost to Fitzhead (3) 361
Sun 29 Apr 2018
U15 8s LMS
Long Sutton B (3) w/o Fitzhead (0)


* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
RNRO represents Result Not Recorded Online: Team did not record a result on the website.
Results last updated on Friday 20 Jul 2018 14:07:20 GMT
Update results now


All Remaining Fixtures
Fri 20 Jul 2018
Sun 22 Jul 2018
U15 8s LMS
v
R
Fri 27 Jul 2018
Sun 29 Jul 2018
Sun 5 Aug 2018
U15 8s LMS
v
R   F


* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
Fixtures last updated on Friday 20 Jul 2018 14:07:20 GMT
Update fixtures now