Club Name: Bagborough CC

Youth Secretary / League Representative:

Name: Stephen Swinburne
Phone: 07780753491
Email: secretary@bagboroughcc.co.uk



All Completed Results
Sun 15 Jul 2018
U15 8s LMS
Bagborough (0) 86-7 (15.3 overs) lost to Middlezoy (3) 88-1 (12.3 overs) SM
 
Home team writes “Good friendly game.”
Away team writes “J Metcalfe retired 50”
U11 West B
Curry Rivel (wd) (0) w/o Bagborough (3)
Fri 13 Jul 2018
U13 8s West
Brompton Ralph (3) 322 beat Bagborough (0) 168
Sun 8 Jul 2018
U15 8s LMS
Bagborough (3) w/o Minehead (wd) (0)
U11 West B
Bishops Hull (3) 306 beat Bagborough (0) 222
Fri 6 Jul 2018
U13 8s West
Bagborough (0) w/o Wembdon B (3)
Sun 1 Jul 2018
U15 8s LMS
Long Sutton B (0) w/o Bagborough (3)
U11 West B
Bagborough (3) 277 beat Taunton B (0) 222
 
Away team writes “Great match enjoyed by both teams”
Fri 29 Jun 2018
U13 8s West
Wellington (3) 341 beat Bagborough (0) 239
Sun 24 Jun 2018
U15 8s LMS
Bagborough (0) 78-8 (18.3 overs) lost to Over Stowey (3) 82-1 (12.1 overs)
 
Home team writes “Good friendly game. Great bowling from O Washer: 3 overs, 2 runs, 2 wickets....K Barrow 40*”
Away team writes “A really good team performance. Special mention for Ollie Washer who excelled with both bat and ball.”
U11 West B
Wellington (3) 285 beat Bagborough (0) 282
 
Home team writes “Very tight affair on a lovely Sunday morning, all about the Cricket today, great attitude and approach from all involved!! Thank you Bagborough!!”
Fri 22 Jun 2018
U13 8s West
Bagborough (3) 318 beat Staplegrove (0) 311
 
Away team writes “Lovely hosts at Bagborough”
Sun 17 Jun 2018
U15 8s LMS
Wells (3) 120-2 (16.4 overs) beat Bagborough (0) 119-7 (20.0 overs)
 
Home team writes “Great game of cricket played in friendly atmosphere. Special mention to T.Stirzaker who scored 50 and took 2 wickets for Bagborough and another 50 for Humphrey Boot for Wells.”
Away team writes “Good Game, great hospitality.....T Stirzaker 50....”
U11 West B
Bagborough (0) 236 lost to Taunton St Andrews B (3) 244
 
Away team writes “Great morning of cricket. All the best for the rest of the season.”
Fri 15 Jun 2018
U13 8s West
Fitzhead (3) 393 beat Bagborough (0) 249
 
Home team writes “Thanks to Bagborough for a friendly game played in the right spirit”
Sun 10 Jun 2018
U15 8s LMS
Wedmore (0) 54-8 (11.2 overs) lost to Bagborough (3) 180-6 (20.0 overs)
 
Away team writes “G Gass 54*....J Masters 44....G Glanvill 4-1 (including a hat trick)....T Stirzaker 2-1”
U11 West B
Bagborough (3) w/o Curry Rivel (wd) (0)
Fri 8 Jun 2018
U13 8s West
Wiveliscombe (3) w/o BagboroughRNRO (0)
Sun 3 Jun 2018
U15 8s LMS
Bagborough (3) w/o Shapwick and Polden (0)
U11 West B
Broadway and Horton (3) 239 beat BagboroughRNRO (0) 231
 
Home team writes “A great contest - thanks for an exciting game.”
Fri 1 Jun 2018
U13 8s West
Bagborough (0) 197 lost to AshbrittleRNRO (3) 268
 
Home team writes “Thanks for a good game and for waiting for the drop of rain to clear’”
Sun 20 May 2018
U15 8s LMS
Wembdon (0) 131-5 (20.0 overs) lost to Bagborough (3) 132-1 (18.2 overs)
 
Away team writes “Good game with some excellent batting:....D Stone 51 retired....G Glanvill 52 retired....T Stirzaker 51 retired........G Glanvill 4 overs 1 wicket for 9 runs”
U11 West B
Bagborough (0) 179 lost to Wiveliscombe (3) 271
Fri 18 May 2018
U13 8s West
Bagborough (3) 307 beat Over Stowey (0) 246
Sun 6 May 2018
U15 8s LMS
Huish and Langport (wd) (0) w/o Bagborough (3)
Fri 4 May 2018
U13 8s West
Taunton Deane Tornadoes (0) 253 lost to Bagborough (3) 277
 
Away team writes “Great game played in good spirt.”


* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
RNRO represents Result Not Recorded Online: Team did not record a result on the website.
Results last updated on Friday 20 Jul 2018 14:07:38 GMT
Update results now


All Remaining Fixtures
Fri 20 Jul 2018
Sun 22 Jul 2018
Fri 27 Jul 2018
Sun 29 Jul 2018
Sun 5 Aug 2018
U15 8s LMS
v
R   F


* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
Fixtures last updated on Friday 20 Jul 2018 14:07:38 GMT
Update fixtures now