Club Name: Minehead CC

Youth Secretary / League Representative:

Name: Barry Swann
Phone: tel:07725 987966
Email: barry.swann@btinternet.com



All Completed Results
Sun 29 Jul 2018
U11 West A
Taunton Deane Typhoons (1) v Minehead (1) Abandoned
U15 8s LMS
Minehead (wd)RNRO (1) v Huish and Langport (wd)RNRO (1) No Result
Fri 27 Jul 2018
U13 11s West
Taunton St Andrews B (3) w/o Minehead (0)
Sun 22 Jul 2018
U15 8s LMS
Minehead (wd) (0) w/o Wells (3)
Fri 20 Jul 2018
U13 11s West
Minehead (0) w/o Taunton Deane Sabres (3)
Sun 15 Jul 2018
U11 West A
Minehead (0) 215 lost to Taunton St Andrews A (3) 293
 
Home team writes “Well done Taunton St Andrews very good team performance”
U15 8s LMS
Over Stowey (3) w/o Minehead (wd) (0)
Fri 13 Jul 2018
U13 11s West
MineheadRNRO (0) w/o Taunton St Andrews B (3)
Tue 10 Jul 2018
U11 West A
Minehead (0) 248 lost to Taunton A (3) 297
 
Home team writes “Well done Taunton, very good all round performance.”
Away team writes “Thanks to Minehead for a great game and lending us some fielders. Hope your coach wasn't too badly hurt!”
Sun 8 Jul 2018
U15 8s LMS
Bagborough (3) w/o Minehead (wd) (0)
Sun 1 Jul 2018
U11 West A
Taunton A (3) 283 beat Minehead (0) 237
 
Home team writes “Great all round performance by Taunton A. Thank you Minehead for a good game.”
Away team writes “Thank you for your hospitality Taunton”
U15 8s LMS
Minehead (wd) (0) w/o Wedmore (3)
Fri 29 Jun 2018
U13 11s West
Taunton B (3) w/o Minehead (0)
Sun 24 Jun 2018
U11 West A
Minehead (3) 283 beat Staplegrove (0) 218
 
Home team writes “A good competitive match in the sun, with a number of good performances on both sides.”
Away team writes “Thanks for your hospitality!”
U15 8s LMS
Quantock Villages (3) w/o Minehead (wd) (0)
Fri 22 Jun 2018
U13 11s West
Minehead (0) 90-5 (20.0 overs) lost to Taunton B (3) 136-4 (20.0 overs)
 
Home team writes “A lovely game of cricket played in the true manner the game should be. Thank you Taunton B and well played.”
Away team writes “Good game, well played minehead”
Tue 19 Jun 2018
U13 11s West
BridgwaterRNRO (0) 112-10 (19.3 overs) lost to Minehead (3) 123-2 (20.0 overs)
 
Away team writes “Thank you Bridgwater for a thrilling game, which saw many outstanding cricket performances including K Roberts’ 30 off 16 balls and J Savage 4 for 10 off 4 overs.”
Sun 17 Jun 2018
U11 West A
Ashbrittle (0) 262 lost to Minehead (3) 273
 
Home team writes “Brilliant game of cricket from both teams. Shame about the rain.”
Away team writes “Thank you Ashbrittle for a very enjoyable close match despite the gloomy weather”
U15 8s LMS
Middlezoy (3) w/o Minehead (wd) (0)
Fri 15 Jun 2018
U13 11s West
Taunton Deane Sabres (3) w/o Minehead (0)
Sun 10 Jun 2018
U11 West A
Taunton Deane Dynamos (3) 306 beat Minehead (0) 235
 
Home team writes “Thanks to Minehead for a good game, played in a good spirit.”
U15 8s LMS
Minehead (wd) (0) w/o Long Sutton B (3)
Fri 8 Jun 2018
U13 11s West
Minehead (0) 78-4 (20.0 overs) lost to Bridgwater (3) 146-2 (20.0 overs)
 
Home team writes “A very enjoyable match with great team play shown by both sides. Good luck for the rest of the season.”
Sun 3 Jun 2018
U11 West A
MineheadRNRO (0) w/o Taunton Deane Typhoons (3)
U15 8s LMS
Fitzhead (3) w/o Minehead (wd) (0)
Fri 1 Jun 2018
U13 11s West
IlminsterRNRO (3) w/o Minehead (0)
Sun 20 May 2018
U11 West A
Minehead (3) 272 beat Brompton Ralph (0) 255
 
Home team writes “A close match was enjoyed by both teams. Pleased to see 2 players making their debut for Minehead”
Away team writes “A very pleasant game played on a lovely sunny morning! Well done Minehead.”
U15 8s LMS
Shapwick and Polden (3) w/o Minehead (wd) (0)
Sun 6 May 2018
U11 West A
Taunton St Andrews A (3) w/o MineheadRNRO (0)
U15 8s LMS
Minehead (wd) (0) w/o Wembdon (3)
Fri 4 May 2018
U13 11s West
Minehead (3) w/o IlminsterRNRO (0)


* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
RNRO represents Result Not Recorded Online: Team did not record a result on the website.
Results last updated on Friday 21 Sep 2018 18:17:55 GMT
Update results now


All Remaining Fixtures

No fixtures outstanding
* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
Fixtures last updated on Friday 21 Sep 2018 18:17:55 GMT
Update fixtures now