Club Name: Long Sutton CC

Youth Secretary / League Representative:

Name: Edgar Herridge
Phone: 07792696964
Email:



All Completed Results

No results to report.
* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
RNRO represents Result Not Recorded Online: Team did not record a result on the website.
Results last updated on Saturday 23 Mar 2019 16:54:36 GMT
Update results now


All Remaining Fixtures
Fri 3 May 2019
U13 8s East
v
R   F
Fri 10 May 2019
Fri 24 May 2019
Fri 31 May 2019
U13 8s East
v
R   F
Fri 7 Jun 2019
U13 8s East
v
R   F
Fri 14 Jun 2019
Fri 28 Jun 2019
U13 8s East
v
R   F
Fri 5 Jul 2019
Fri 12 Jul 2019
Fri 19 Jul 2019
Fri 26 Jul 2019
U13 8s East
v
R   F


* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
Fixtures last updated on Saturday 23 Mar 2019 16:54:36 GMT
Update fixtures now