Club Name: Long Sutton CC

Youth Secretary / League Representative:

Name: Edgar Herridge
Phone: 07792696964
Email: edgarherridge@yahoo.co.uk



All Completed Results

No results to report.
* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
RNRO represents Result Not Recorded Online: Team did not record a result on the website.
Results last updated on Friday 20 Apr 2018 8:31:40 GMT
Update results now


All Remaining Fixtures
Sun 29 Apr 2018
Sun 6 May 2018
U15 11s East
v
R   F
U15 8s LMS
v
R   F
Sun 20 May 2018
U15 11s East
v
R   F
Sun 3 Jun 2018
Sun 10 Jun 2018
U15 11s East
v
R   F
U15 8s LMS
v
R   F
Sun 17 Jun 2018
U15 11s East
v
R   F
U15 8s LMS
v
R   F
Sun 24 Jun 2018
U15 11s East
v
R   F
U15 8s LMS
v
R   F
Sun 1 Jul 2018
Sun 8 Jul 2018
Sun 15 Jul 2018
U15 11s East
v
R   F
U15 8s LMS
v
R   F
Sun 22 Jul 2018
U15 11s East
v
R   F
Sun 29 Jul 2018


* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
Fixtures last updated on Friday 20 Apr 2018 8:31:40 GMT
Update fixtures now