Club Name: Huish and Langport CC

Youth Secretary / League Representative:

Name: Toby Strang
Phone: 01458 272191 or 07783134498
Email: toby.strang69@gmail.com



All Completed Results
Sun 5 Aug 2018
U15 8s LMS
Huish and Langport (wd) (0) w/o Quantock Villages (3)
Sun 29 Jul 2018
U11 East B
Huish and Langport (wd) (0) w/o Street (3)
Sun 22 Jul 2018
U15 8s LMS
Huish and Langport (wd) (0) w/o Long Sutton B (3)
U11 East B
Wembdon C (3) w/o Huish and Langport (wd) (0)
Sun 15 Jul 2018
U15 8s LMS
Fitzhead (3) w/o Huish and Langport (wd) (0)
Sun 8 Jul 2018
U11 East B
Ilminster (3) w/o Huish and Langport (wd)RNRO (0)
Fri 6 Jul 2018
U13 11s East
Taunton Deane Blades (3) w/o Huish and LangportRNRO (0)
Sun 1 Jul 2018
U15 8s LMS
Wembdon (3) w/o Huish and Langport (wd) (0)
U11 East B
Huish and Langport (wd) (0) w/o Huntspill and District (3)
Fri 29 Jun 2018
U13 11s East
Huish and Langport (0) 60-9 (13.0 overs) lost to Yeovil (3) 61-1 (6.4 overs) SM
 
Away team writes “wickets for 4 runs after H and L got of to a good start.....Led home by Chris Keen in the run chase with 26 not out.”
Sun 24 Jun 2018
U15 8s LMS
Huish and Langport (wd) (0) w/o Wedmore (3)
U11 East B
Middlezoy (3) w/o Huish and Langport (wd)RNRO (0)
Fri 22 Jun 2018
U13 11s East
Yeovil (3) 131-1 (20.0 overs) beat Huish and Langport (0) 84-5
 
Home team writes “Billy Mullins 30 not out”
Away team writes “Yeovil - Sam 32: Billy 30:....HLCC : Jon Larkins 25 n/o”
Sun 17 Jun 2018
U15 8s LMS
Shapwick and Polden (3) w/o Huish and Langport (wd) (0)
U11 East B
Huish and Langport (wd) (0) w/o Wells (3)
Fri 15 Jun 2018
U13 11s East
Huish and Langport (0) 34-7 (10.2 overs) lost to Taunton Deane Blades (3) 123-9 (20.0 overs)
 
Home team writes “Tommy Robinson took 6 for 12 from 4 overs including a hat-trick plus a 4th victim in the same over for HLCC.....E.Goss took 4 for 1 off 2 overs including a hat-trick and a 4th victim in the same over for TDB.”
Sun 10 Jun 2018
U15 8s LMS
Middlezoy (3) w/o Huish and Langport (wd) (0)
U11 East B
Huish and Langport (wd) (0) w/o Wembdon B (3)
Fri 8 Jun 2018
U13 11s East
Huish and Langport (0) 23-7 (18.1 overs) lost to Taunton St Andrews A (3) 126-3 (20.0 overs)
 
Home team writes “Toby Warner 30 retired. Thomas Rew 33 retired.”
Sun 3 Jun 2018
U15 8s LMS
Huish and Langport (wd) (0) w/o Wells (3)
U11 East B
Street (3) w/o Huish and Langport (wd) (0)
Fri 1 Jun 2018
U13 11s East
Taunton St Andrews A (1) v Huish and Langport (1) Abandoned
Sun 27 May 2018
U11 East B
North NewtonRNRO (3) w/o Huish and Langport (wd) (0)
Sun 20 May 2018
U15 8s LMS
Over Stowey (3) w/o Huish and Langport (wd) (0)
U11 East B
Huish and Langport (wd) (0) w/o North NewtonRNRO (3)
Fri 18 May 2018
U13 11s East
North Perrott (3) 67-0 (8.3 overs) beat Huish and Langport (0) 63-4 (20.0 overs)
 
Home team writes “Thanks for a great game.”
Away team writes “Good and well played match. North Perrott a very good side.”
Sun 6 May 2018
U15 8s LMS
Huish and Langport (wd) (0) w/o Bagborough (3)
Fri 4 May 2018
U13 11s East
Taunton A (3) 183-5 (20.0 overs) beat Huish and Langport (0) 62-5 (13.0 overs)
 
Home team writes “Thank you to Huish ”
Away team writes “Play suspended due to Bad Light conditions after 13 overs of HLCC Innings after the home side made 183-5 batting first.”


* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
RNRO represents Result Not Recorded Online: Team did not record a result on the website.
Results last updated on Friday 20 Jul 2018 14:11:32 GMT
Update results now


All Remaining Fixtures
Fri 20 Jul 2018
Fri 27 Jul 2018
Sun 29 Jul 2018


* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
Fixtures last updated on Friday 20 Jul 2018 14:11:32 GMT
Update fixtures now