Club Name: North Petherton CC

Youth Secretary / League Representative:

Name: Gareth Williams
Phone: 01278 421417
Email: g.williams6@sky.com



All Completed Results

No results to report.
* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
RNRO represents Result Not Recorded Online: Team did not record a result on the website.
Results last updated on Thursday 19 Apr 2018 20:12:27 GMT
Update results now


All Remaining Fixtures
Mon 7 May 2018
Tue 8 May 2018
Sun 13 May 2018
Fri 18 May 2018
Sun 20 May 2018
Sun 27 May 2018
Fri 1 Jun 2018
Sun 3 Jun 2018
Fri 8 Jun 2018
U13 8s East
v
R   F
Sun 10 Jun 2018
Fri 15 Jun 2018
Sun 17 Jun 2018
U11 East A
v
R   F
U15 11s West
v
R   F
Fri 22 Jun 2018
Sun 24 Jun 2018
U11 East A
v
R   F
U15 11s West
v
R   F
Fri 29 Jun 2018
U13 8s East
v
R   F
Sun 1 Jul 2018
Fri 6 Jul 2018
U13 8s East
v
R   F
Sun 8 Jul 2018
Fri 13 Jul 2018
Sun 15 Jul 2018
Fri 20 Jul 2018
Sun 22 Jul 2018
Fri 27 Jul 2018
Sun 29 Jul 2018


* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
Fixtures last updated on Thursday 19 Apr 2018 20:12:27 GMT
Update fixtures now