Club Name: Street CC

Youth Secretary / League Representative:

Name: Ben Trotman
Phone: 07500120286
Email: Ben.Trotman@Clarks.com



All Completed Results

No results to report.
* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
RNRO represents Result Not Recorded Online: Team did not record a result on the website.
Results last updated on Thursday 19 Apr 2018 20:12:45 GMT
Update results now


All Remaining Fixtures
Sun 6 May 2018
U11 East B
v
R   F
U15 11s East
v
R   F
Fri 18 May 2018
U13 8s East
v
R   F
Sun 20 May 2018
U11 East B
v
R   F
U15 11s East
v
R   F
Fri 1 Jun 2018
U13 8s East
v
R   F
Sun 3 Jun 2018
U15 11s East
v
R   F
Fri 8 Jun 2018
Sun 10 Jun 2018
U15 11s East
v
R   F
Fri 15 Jun 2018
U13 8s East
v
R   F
Sun 17 Jun 2018
U11 East B
v
R   F
U15 11s East
v
R   F
Wed 20 Jun 2018
Fri 22 Jun 2018
U13 8s East
v
R   F
Sun 24 Jun 2018
U11 East B
v
R   F
U15 11s East
v
R   F
Fri 29 Jun 2018
U13 8s East
v
R   F
Sun 1 Jul 2018
U11 East B
v
R   F
U15 11s East
v
R   F
Fri 6 Jul 2018
U13 8s East
v
R   F
Sun 8 Jul 2018
U11 East B
v
R   F
U15 11s East
v
R   F
Fri 13 Jul 2018
U13 8s East
v
R   F
Sun 15 Jul 2018
U11 East B
v
R   F
U15 11s East
v
R   F
Fri 20 Jul 2018
Sun 22 Jul 2018
U15 11s East
v
R   F
Fri 27 Jul 2018
U13 8s East
v
R   F
Sun 29 Jul 2018


* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
Fixtures last updated on Thursday 19 Apr 2018 20:12:45 GMT
Update fixtures now