Club Name: Wiveliscombe CC

Youth Secretary / League Representative:

Name: George Sinnott
Phone: 07399 052682
Email: g.sin@live.com



All Completed Results
Sun 26 Aug 2018
U15 11s West
Taunton St Andrews (1) v Wiveliscombe (1) Abandoned
Sun 29 Jul 2018
U11 West B
Wiveliscombe (3) w/o Curry Rivel (wd) (0)
U15 11s West
Taunton ARNRO (1) v Wiveliscombe (1) Abandoned
Fri 27 Jul 2018
U13 8s West
WiveliscombeRNRO (0) w/o Wellington (3)
Fri 20 Jul 2018
U13 8s West
Ashbrittle (1) v WiveliscombeRNRO (1) Abandoned
Sun 15 Jul 2018
U11 West B
Broadway and Horton (0) 201 lost to Wiveliscombe (3) 303
 
Home team writes “Well done Wivey - you deserve your McDonalds!”
U15 11s West
Wiveliscombe (3) w/o North Petherton (0)
Fri 13 Jul 2018
U13 8s West
Taunton Deane Tornadoes (3) 273 beat Wiveliscombe (0) 265
 
Home team writes “Thanks Wiveliscombe for a closely contested match.”
Sun 8 Jul 2018
U11 West B
Taunton B (0) 203 lost to Wiveliscombe (3) 288
U15 11s West
Wiveliscombe (0) 96-6 (20.0 overs) lost to Taunton Deane A (3) 100-5 (13.5 overs)
 
Away team writes “Another good game with Wiveliscombe on another hot, sunny morning.”
Fri 6 Jul 2018
U13 8s West
Wiveliscombe (3) w/o StaplegroveRNRO (0)
Sun 1 Jul 2018
U11 West B
Wiveliscombe (3) 280 beat Fitzhead (0) 277
 
Away team writes “Great game played in cloudy and slightly wet conditions but enjoyable game for both side in good spirit”
U15 11s West
Taunton Deane A (2) 92-9 (20.0 overs) tied with Wiveliscombe (2) 92-10 (18.0 overs)
 
Home team writes “Well done both teams. A very entertaining and nail biting finale.”
Fri 29 Jun 2018
U13 8s West
Over Stowey (0) 262 lost to Wiveliscombe (3) 330
 
Home team writes “Well done to both teams. A special well done to Liam for hitting 40.”
Sun 24 Jun 2018
U11 West B
Taunton St Andrews B (3) 286 beat Wiveliscombe (0) 239
 
Home team writes “Great morning of cricket. Lots of wickets, boundaries and all round good cricket.”
U15 11s West
Wiveliscombe (3) 142-3 (20.0 overs) beat Brompton Ralph (0) 109-4 (20.0 overs)
 
Home team writes “Thank you to Brompton Ralph for a good game of cricket”
Fri 22 Jun 2018
U13 8s West
Wiveliscombe (0) 256 lost to Fitzhead (3) 345
 
Away team writes “Thanks Wivvy for a very good evenings Cricket a lot closer game than the scores would suggest”
Sun 17 Jun 2018
U11 West B
Wiveliscombe (3) 224 beat Bishops Hull (0) 217
Fri 15 Jun 2018
U13 8s West
Brompton Ralph (0) 197 lost to Wiveliscombe (3) 270
Sun 10 Jun 2018
U11 West B
Wiveliscombe (0) 184 lost to Wellington (3) 246 SM
 
Away team writes “Cracking fixture, great hosts!!!!”
U15 11s West
WellingtonRNRO (0) 83-5 (20.0 overs) lost to Wiveliscombe (3) 136-7 (20.0 overs)
Fri 8 Jun 2018
U13 8s West
Wiveliscombe (3) w/o BagboroughRNRO (0)
Sun 3 Jun 2018
U15 11s West
Wiveliscombe (3) 138-3 (20.0 overs) beat Taunton A (0) 78-9 (20.0 overs)
 
Home team writes “Great game against Jon's Taunton A side. Very friendly and professional young team.”
Away team writes “Well played to Wivey - an excellent performance from them with bat, ball and in the field! And thanks to Josh ”
Fri 1 Jun 2018
U13 8s West
Wembdon B (0) 180 lost to WiveliscombeRNRO (3) 340
Sun 27 May 2018
U11 West B
Fitzhead (1) v Wiveliscombe (1) Abandoned
Sun 20 May 2018
U11 West B
Bagborough (0) 179 lost to Wiveliscombe (3) 271
U15 11s West
Wiveliscombe (3) 125-5 (20.0 overs) beat Staplegrove (0) 90-10 (13.4 overs)
Fri 18 May 2018
U13 8s West
Wellington (0) 250 lost to Wiveliscombe (3) 291
Mon 7 May 2018
U15 11s West
North Petherton (0) 44-10 (11.2 overs) lost to Wiveliscombe (3) 45-6 (12.4 overs)
Sun 6 May 2018
U11 West B
WiveliscombeRNRO (3) 246 beat Broadway and Horton (0) 216
 
Away team writes “Great game played in an excellent spirit.”
Fri 4 May 2018
U13 8s West
Wiveliscombe (3) 212 (20.0 overs) beat Ashbrittle (0) 196 (20.0 overs)


* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
RNRO represents Result Not Recorded Online: Team did not record a result on the website.
Results last updated on Friday 21 Sep 2018 19:04:35 GMT
Update results now


All Remaining Fixtures

No fixtures outstanding
* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
Fixtures last updated on Friday 21 Sep 2018 19:04:35 GMT
Update fixtures now