Club Name: Staplegrove CC

Youth Secretary / League Representative:

Name: Lorraine Warren
Phone: 07780798610
Email: staplegroveyouthcc@outlook.com



All Completed Results
Fri 27 Jul 2018
U13 8s West
Wembdon B (3) w/o StaplegroveRNRO (0)
Mon 23 Jul 2018
U11 West A
StaplegroveRNRO (1) v AshbrittleRNRO (1) No Result
Sun 22 Jul 2018
U11 West A
Taunton Deane Typhoons (3) 322 beat StaplegroveRNRO (0) 253
 
Home team writes “Thanks to the great bunch of boys of Staplegrove CC - a lovely game of cricket.”
U15 11s West
StaplegroveRNRO (0) 115-7 (20.0 overs) lost to Taunton Deane A (3) 157-3 (20.0 overs)
 
Away team writes “A really enjoyable match. Some good cricket from both teams. Well done U12 George on your 4-0-23-2 ”
Fri 20 Jul 2018
U13 8s West
StaplegroveRNRO (0) 290 lost to Brompton Ralph (3) 356
Wed 18 Jul 2018
U11 West A
Brompton Ralph (3) 294 beat Staplegrove (0) 245
Sun 15 Jul 2018
U11 West A
Staplegrove (0) 236 lost to Brompton Ralph (3) 267
 
Away team writes “A lovely game played on a bright sunny morning. Well done to all players. Thanks Staplegrove for hosting.”
U15 11s West
Brompton Ralph (3) 137 beat Staplegrove (0) 134
Fri 13 Jul 2018
U13 8s West
WellingtonRNRO (0) lost to Staplegrove (3)
Sun 8 Jul 2018
U11 West A
Taunton St Andrews A (3) w/o StaplegroveRNRO (0)
U15 11s West
StaplegroveRNRO (0) 120-10 (18.0 overs) lost to Wellington (3) 138-5 (20.0 overs)
Fri 6 Jul 2018
U13 8s West
Wiveliscombe (3) w/o StaplegroveRNRO (0)
Thu 5 Jul 2018
U15 11s West
Taunton St Andrews (3) 104-0 (10.0 overs) beat StaplegroveRNRO (0) 103-10 (20.0 overs)
 
Home team writes “Sorry about the window......”
Sun 1 Jul 2018
U11 West A
Staplegrove (0) 237 lost to Taunton St Andrews A (3) 322
Fri 29 Jun 2018
U13 8s West
Staplegrove (0) 286 lost to Fitzhead (3) 344
Sun 24 Jun 2018
U11 West A
Minehead (3) 283 beat Staplegrove (0) 218
 
Home team writes “A good competitive match in the sun, with a number of good performances on both sides.”
Away team writes “Thanks for your hospitality!”
U15 11s West
Staplegrove (0) 106-6 lost to Taunton A (3) 107-7
 
Away team writes “Cracking game played in fantastic spirit throughout - well done to both sides and thanks to The 'Grove for hosting!”
Fri 22 Jun 2018
U13 8s West
Bagborough (3) 318 beat Staplegrove (0) 311
 
Away team writes “Lovely hosts at Bagborough”
Sun 17 Jun 2018
U15 11s West
Wellington (0) 103-3 (20.0 overs) lost to Staplegrove (3) 107-4 (19.3 overs)
 
Away team writes “Great hosts at Wellington with Mark and his team, good opponents making a great evenly matched close game. Thanks for having us, Welly!”
Fri 15 Jun 2018
U13 8s West
Staplegrove (3) 312 beat Ashbrittle (0) 295
 
Home team writes “Good close game with good opponents.”
Away team writes “A good all-round game with some great batting from Staplegrove.”
Sun 10 Jun 2018
U11 West A
Staplegrove (3) 245 beat Taunton A (0) 243
 
Away team writes “A great match with a very tense finish. Excellent bowling by both teams. Thank you to Staplegrove for being fantastic hosts.”
U15 11s West
North Petherton (3) 108-5 (19.1 overs) beat Staplegrove (0) 107-8 (20.0 overs)
Fri 8 Jun 2018
U13 8s West
Taunton Deane Tornadoes (3) 261 beat Staplegrove (0) 218
 
Home team writes “Thank you Staplegrove for a great game.”
Sun 3 Jun 2018
U11 West A
Ashbrittle (0) 212 lost to Staplegrove (3) 268
 
Home team writes “Very good game from both teams. Well done”
Away team writes “Excellent bowling from both teams and a good game of cricket. Thank you Ashbrittle.”
U15 11s West
Staplegrove (3) 99-5 (15.5 overs) beat North Petherton (0) 98-8 (20.0 overs)
Fri 1 Jun 2018
U13 8s West
Staplegrove (1) v Over Stowey (1) Abandoned
Sun 27 May 2018
U15 11s West
Staplegrove (1) v Brompton Ralph (1) Abandoned
Sun 20 May 2018
U11 West A
Staplegrove (0) 228 lost to Taunton Deane Dynamos (3) 291
 
Away team writes “Thank you to Lorraine and everyone at Staplegrove for a terrific morning of cricket. Great hosts as always.”
U15 11s West
Wiveliscombe (3) 125-5 (20.0 overs) beat Staplegrove (0) 90-10 (13.4 overs)
Fri 18 May 2018
U13 8s West
Staplegrove (3) 344 beat Wembdon B (0) 231
Fri 4 May 2018
U13 8s West
Brompton Ralph (0) 226 lost to Staplegrove (3) 234
 
Home team writes “Good game, nice start to the season! Well done all boys....”
Away team writes “A good close game with great hosts”


* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
RNRO represents Result Not Recorded Online: Team did not record a result on the website.
Results last updated on Friday 21 Sep 2018 19:04:53 GMT
Update results now


All Remaining Fixtures

No fixtures outstanding
* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
Fixtures last updated on Friday 21 Sep 2018 19:04:53 GMT
Update fixtures now