Club Name: Bishops Hull CC

Youth Secretary / League Representative:

Name: Paul Bulbeck
Phone: 07752 189021
Email: bullyp38@btinternet.com



All Completed Results

No results to report.
* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
RNRO represents Result Not Recorded Online: Team did not record a result on the website.
Results last updated on Thursday 19 Apr 2018 20:15:27 GMT
Update results now


All Remaining Fixtures
Sun 6 May 2018
Sun 20 May 2018
U11 West B
v
R   F
Sun 3 Jun 2018
Sun 10 Jun 2018
U11 West B
v
R   F
Sun 17 Jun 2018
Sun 24 Jun 2018
U11 West B
v
R   F
Sun 1 Jul 2018
Sun 8 Jul 2018
U11 West B
v
R   F
Sun 15 Jul 2018
Sun 22 Jul 2018


* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
Fixtures last updated on Thursday 19 Apr 2018 20:15:27 GMT
Update fixtures now