Club Name: Bishops Hull CC

Youth Secretary / League Representative:

Name: Paul Bulbeck
Phone: 07752 189021
Email: bullyp38@btinternet.com



All Completed Results
Sun 22 Jul 2018
U11 West B
Bishops Hull (3) w/o Curry Rivel (wd) (0)
Sun 15 Jul 2018
U11 West B
Taunton St Andrews B (0) 227 lost to Bishops Hull (3) 245
 
Home team writes “A very close game that could have gone either way. Well done to Bishops Hull on a great win.”
Away team writes “Thanks Saints for a good competitive game”
Mon 9 Jul 2018
U11 West B
Broadway and Horton (0) 204 lost to Bishops Hull (3) 296
Sun 8 Jul 2018
U11 West B
Bishops Hull (3) 306 beat Bagborough (0) 222
Sun 24 Jun 2018
U11 West B
Bishops Hull (3) 262 beat Fitzhead (0) 255
 
Home team writes “Fantastic game of cricket between two competitive sides. Well played Fitzhead.”
Away team writes “A great game played in a lovely sunny Sunday morning in great spirit with a nail biting finish going to the last ball of the match thank you Bishop Hull for food drinks and game”
Fri 22 Jun 2018
U11 West B
Wellington (3) 286 beat Bishops Hull (0) 274
Sun 17 Jun 2018
U11 West B
Wiveliscombe (3) 224 beat Bishops Hull (0) 217
Sun 10 Jun 2018
U11 West B
Taunton B (0) 234 lost to Bishops Hull (3) 288
 
Home team writes “Excellent game, that was very close until the last two Bishops Hull Batsman scored 60 runs.”
Away team writes “Great match with result in doubt until latter stages. Well played Taunton”
Sun 3 Jun 2018
U11 West B
Curry Rivel (wd) (0) w/o Bishops Hull (3)
Sun 6 May 2018
U11 West B
Bishops Hull (3) 260 beat Taunton St Andrews B (0) 208
 
Home team writes “Entertaining game and great spirit - thank you Saints.”


* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
RNRO represents Result Not Recorded Online: Team did not record a result on the website.
Results last updated on Friday 20 Jul 2018 14:15:26 GMT
Update results now


All Remaining Fixtures

No fixtures outstanding
* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
Fixtures last updated on Friday 20 Jul 2018 14:15:26 GMT
Update fixtures now