Club Name: Ashbrittle CC

Youth Secretary / League Representative:

Name: Gavin Dawes
Phone: 07932373756
Email:



All Completed Results

No results to report.
* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
RNRO represents Result Not Recorded Online: Team did not record a result on the website.
Results last updated on Saturday 23 Mar 2019 17:02:13 GMT
Update results now


All Remaining Fixtures
Sun 5 May 2019
Fri 10 May 2019
Fri 17 May 2019
Sun 19 May 2019
U11 West B
v
R   F
Fri 24 May 2019
U13 8s West
v
R   F
Sun 26 May 2019
Fri 31 May 2019
Sun 2 Jun 2019
Fri 7 Jun 2019
U13 8s West
v
R   F
Sun 9 Jun 2019
Fri 14 Jun 2019
Sun 16 Jun 2019
U11 West B
v
R   F
Fri 21 Jun 2019
U13 8s West
v
R   F
Sun 23 Jun 2019
U11 West B
v
R   F
Fri 28 Jun 2019
U13 8s West
v
R   F
Sun 30 Jun 2019
Fri 5 Jul 2019
Sun 7 Jul 2019
Sun 14 Jul 2019
Fri 19 Jul 2019
U13 8s West
v
R   F
Sun 21 Jul 2019
U11 West B
v
R   F


* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
Fixtures last updated on Saturday 23 Mar 2019 17:02:13 GMT
Update fixtures now