Club Name: Shapwick and Polden CC

Youth Secretary / League Representative:

Name: Judith Wanliss
Phone: 07904435437
Email: judithwanliss@hotmail.co.uk



All Completed Results

No results to report.
* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
RNRO represents Result Not Recorded Online: Team did not record a result on the website.
Results last updated on Friday 20 Apr 2018 14:50:23 GMT
Update results now


All Remaining Fixtures
Sun 29 Apr 2018
Fri 4 May 2018
Sun 6 May 2018
Sun 13 May 2018
Fri 18 May 2018
Sun 20 May 2018
Sun 27 May 2018
Fri 1 Jun 2018
Sun 3 Jun 2018
Fri 8 Jun 2018
Sun 10 Jun 2018
Fri 15 Jun 2018
Sun 17 Jun 2018
Fri 22 Jun 2018
Sun 24 Jun 2018
Fri 29 Jun 2018
Sun 1 Jul 2018
Fri 6 Jul 2018
Sun 8 Jul 2018
Fri 13 Jul 2018
Sun 15 Jul 2018
Fri 20 Jul 2018
Sun 22 Jul 2018
Fri 27 Jul 2018


* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
Fixtures last updated on Friday 20 Apr 2018 14:50:23 GMT
Update fixtures now