Club Name: Middlezoy CC

Youth Secretary / League Representative:

Name: David Pomeroy
Phone: 07967326418
Email: dpomeroy@monmouthplastics.co.uk



All Completed Results

No results to report.
* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
RNRO represents Result Not Recorded Online: Team did not record a result on the website.
Results last updated on Friday 20 Apr 2018 14:50:59 GMT
Update results now


All Remaining Fixtures
Sun 29 Apr 2018
U15 8s LMS
v
R
Fri 4 May 2018
Sun 6 May 2018
Fri 18 May 2018
U13 8s East
v
R   F
Sun 20 May 2018
U11 East B
v
R   F
U15 8s LMS
v
R   F
Fri 1 Jun 2018
U13 8s East
v
R   F
Sun 3 Jun 2018
U11 East B
v
R   F
U15 8s LMS
v
R   F
Fri 8 Jun 2018
U13 8s East
v
R   F
Sun 10 Jun 2018
U11 East B
v
R   F
Tue 12 Jun 2018
Fri 15 Jun 2018
U13 8s East
v
R   F
Sun 17 Jun 2018
U11 East B
v
R   F
U15 8s LMS
v
R   F
Fri 22 Jun 2018
Sun 24 Jun 2018
U15 8s LMS
v
R   F
Fri 29 Jun 2018
U13 8s East
v
R   F
Sun 1 Jul 2018
Fri 6 Jul 2018
U13 8s East
v
R   F
Sun 8 Jul 2018
U11 East B
v
R   F
Fri 13 Jul 2018
Sun 15 Jul 2018
U15 8s LMS
v
R   F
Fri 20 Jul 2018
Sun 22 Jul 2018
U11 East B
v
R   F
U15 8s LMS
v
R   F
Fri 27 Jul 2018
U13 8s East
v
R   F
Sun 29 Jul 2018
U11 East B
v
R   F
U15 8s LMS
v
R   F


* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
Fixtures last updated on Friday 20 Apr 2018 14:50:59 GMT
Update fixtures now