Club Name: Middlezoy CC

Youth Secretary / League Representative:

Name: David Pomeroy
Phone: 07967326418
Email: dpomeroy@monmouthplastics.co.uk



All Completed Results
Tue 7 Aug 2018
U15 8s LMS
Over Stowey (3) 160-6 (20.0 overs) beat Middlezoy (0) 150-5 (20.0 overs)
 
Home team writes “Fantastic game - well done to both teams. Kieran retired on 51 and 3 for 19 bowling. Oli 54 n.o. Middlezoys opener Josh also retired on 51.”
Sun 29 Jul 2018
U15 8s LMS
Quantock VillagesRNRO (0) w/o Middlezoy (3)
U11 East B
Wembdon C (1) v Middlezoy (1) Abandoned
Fri 27 Jul 2018
U13 8s East
Middlezoy (0) 283 lost to North Newton (3) 284
 
Away team writes “Great game that could have gone either way.........Well played Middlezoy.”
Sun 22 Jul 2018
U15 8s LMS
Middlezoy (0) 154-6 (20.0 overs) lost to Fitzhead (3) 202-7 (20.0 overs) SM
 
Away team writes “Thanks Middlezoy for a great game of cricket played between to good sides.....Alex Hendy 55. not out for FItzhead....Matt 50 not out for Middlezoy”
U11 East B
Wells (3) 284 beat MiddlezoyRNRO (0) 238
 
Home team writes “Thank you Ally and the boys for a great morning of cricket.”
Fri 20 Jul 2018
U13 8s East
Shapwick and Polden (3) 303 beat Middlezoy (0) 268
Sun 15 Jul 2018
U15 8s LMS
Bagborough (0) 86-7 (15.3 overs) lost to Middlezoy (3) 88-1 (12.3 overs) SM
 
Home team writes “Good friendly game.”
Away team writes “J Metcalfe retired 50”
U11 East B
Middlezoy (0) 211 lost to Huntspill and District (3) 300
 
Away team writes “Lovely mornings cricket, thanks to Nathan and his boys . Well done to all boys playing your first match for your teams today”
Fri 13 Jul 2018
U13 8s East
Middlezoy (3) 289 beat Huntspill and District (0) 231
 
Away team writes “The Huntspill boys played well with just 6 players”
Sun 8 Jul 2018
U11 East B
Middlezoy (0) 212 lost to Wembdon B (3) 236
Fri 6 Jul 2018
U13 8s East
Wembdon A (3) w/o Middlezoy (0)
Fri 29 Jun 2018
U13 8s East
Middlezoy (0) 244 lost to Street (3) 309
Sun 24 Jun 2018
U15 8s LMS
Long Sutton B (3) 191-6 (20.0 overs) beat MiddlezoyRNRO (0) 112-7 (18.1 overs)
 
Home team writes “Well played all on a warm, very sunny morning. For LS, Owen 57 no and Charlie 52 ret. and 3 wickets.”
U11 East B
Middlezoy (3) w/o Huish and Langport (wd)RNRO (0)
Fri 22 Jun 2018
U13 8s East
North Petherton (3) 355 beat MiddlezoyRNRO (0) 243
Sun 17 Jun 2018
U15 8s LMS
Middlezoy (3) w/o Minehead (wd) (0)
U11 East B
Street (3) 265 beat Middlezoy (0) 235
Fri 15 Jun 2018
U13 8s East
Middlezoy (3) 263 beat Wells (0) 249
 
Away team writes “Great match, thank you to Dave and the Middlezoy boys.”
Tue 12 Jun 2018
U11 East B
Huntspill and District (3) 273 beat Middlezoy (0) 221
Sun 10 Jun 2018
U15 8s LMS
Middlezoy (3) w/o Huish and Langport (wd) (0)
U11 East B
North Newton (0) w/o Middlezoy (3)
Fri 8 Jun 2018
U13 8s East
Middlezoy (3) w/o Curry Rivel (wd) (0)
Sun 3 Jun 2018
U15 8s LMS
Wembdon (3) 135-4 (20.0 overs) beat Middlezoy (0) 91-5 (17.5 overs)
U11 East B
Middlezoy (0) 178 lost to Wembdon C (3) 268
Fri 1 Jun 2018
U13 8s East
Wedmore (3) 348 beat Middlezoy (0) 234
 
Home team writes “A enjoyable game in varying weather conditions Middlezoy great effort and determination from all your team, played in the True spirit of game , a pleasure to host. ....”
Sun 20 May 2018
U15 8s LMS
Wells (3) 158-3 (20.0 overs) beat Middlezoy (0) 92-8 (14.3 overs)
 
Home team writes “An enjoyable game in lovely sunshine.....Notable performances with the bat from Humphrey Boot (retired at 51), Olly Davis (43) and Josh Metcalf (37) and and Matt Williams bowling (4 wickets for 9 runs in 2.3 overs)”
U11 East B
Middlezoy (0) 260 lost to Ilminster (3) 320
Fri 18 May 2018
U13 8s East
North Newton (3) 274 beat Middlezoy (0) 232
 
Home team writes “Great evenings cricket! Well played all.”
Sun 6 May 2018
U15 8s LMS
Middlezoy (3) w/o Shapwick and Polden (0)
Fri 4 May 2018
U13 8s East
Middlezoy (0) 223 lost to Shapwick and Polden (3) 308
Sun 29 Apr 2018
U15 8s LMS
Middlezoy (3) w/o WedmoreRNRO (0)


* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
RNRO represents Result Not Recorded Online: Team did not record a result on the website.
Results last updated on Friday 21 Sep 2018 19:11:01 GMT
Update results now


All Remaining Fixtures

No fixtures outstanding
* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
Fixtures last updated on Friday 21 Sep 2018 19:11:01 GMT
Update fixtures now