Club Name: Taunton CC

Youth Secretary / League Representative:

Name: Darrell Vickery
Phone: 07767621076
Email:



All Completed Results

No results to report.
* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
RNRO represents Result Not Recorded Online: Team did not record a result on the website.
Results last updated on Saturday 23 Mar 2019 17:04:56 GMT
Update results now


All Remaining Fixtures
Fri 3 May 2019
Sun 5 May 2019
Fri 17 May 2019
Sun 19 May 2019
Fri 24 May 2019
Sun 26 May 2019
U15 8s LMS
v
R   F
Fri 31 May 2019
Sun 2 Jun 2019
U15 8s LMS
v
R   F
Fri 7 Jun 2019
Sun 9 Jun 2019
Mon 10 Jun 2019
Fri 14 Jun 2019
Sun 16 Jun 2019
Fri 21 Jun 2019
U13 11s West
v
R   F
Sun 23 Jun 2019
U11 West A
v
R   F
Fri 28 Jun 2019
U13 11s West
v
R   F
Sun 30 Jun 2019
Fri 5 Jul 2019
Sun 7 Jul 2019
Sun 14 Jul 2019
Fri 19 Jul 2019
Sun 21 Jul 2019
Sun 28 Jul 2019


* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
Fixtures last updated on Saturday 23 Mar 2019 17:04:58 GMT
Update fixtures now