U11 West A Contact Sheet

League Co-ordinator: Darrell Vickery samvcricket@gmail.com
Cup Co-ordinator: Paul Bulbeck bullyp38@btinternet.com

Minehead

Team Manager:
Name: Barry Swann
Phone: 07725 987966
Email: barry.swann@btinternet.com

Alternative Contact:
Name: Ian Goodrum
Phone: 07873 325241
Email: ianjgoodrum@gmail.com

Ground Address :
Minehead Cricket Club, Luttrell Way, Minehead, Somerset, TA24 6DF


Taunton Deane Dynamos

Team Manager:
Name: Chris Whyborn
Phone: 07813230253
Email: c.m.whyborn@btinternet.com

Alternative Contact:
Name: Keith Woodman
Phone: 07588579495
Email: keith-janwoodman@hotmail.co.uk

Ground Address :
Taunton Deane C.C., Convent Field, Mount Street, Taunton, TA1 3QE


Brompton Ralph

Team Manager:
Name: Tom Acock
Phone: 01984 624713
Email: tommyacock@gmail.com

Alternative Contact:
Name: Hattie Winter
Phone: 07967655117 or 01823401379
Email: hattieian@yahoo.co.uk

Ground Address :
Brompton Ralph Cricket Club, Pitsford Hill, Nr Wiveliscombe, Somerset, TA4 2RR


Taunton Deane Typhoons

Team Manager:
Name: Jon Bendle
Phone: 07753881272
Email: jonbendle@rfu.com

Alternative Contact:
Name: Andy Ward
Phone: 07767124298
Email: andyw4624@hotmail.com

Ground Address :
Wombats C.C. (Formerly Bishop Lydeard Cricket Ground), Watts Lane, Bishop Lydeard, Near Taunton, Somerset, TA4 3NR


Taunton A

Team Manager:
Name: Rohan Jennings
Phone: 07872 378699
Email: rohan@westernfuel.co.uk

Alternative Contact:
Name: Darrell Vickery
Phone: 07767621076
Email: tccjuniors@gmail.com

Ground Address :
Taunton Vale Sports Club, Gipsy Lane, Taunton, TA2 6LL


Taunton St Andrews A

Team Manager:
Name: Sharon Grant
Phone: 07790863916
Email: Sharonawarner@hotmail.com

Alternative Contact:
Name: Alan Parsons
Phone: 07868162573
Email: Dunndeb@hotmail.com

Ground Address :
The Wyvern Club , Mountfields Road , Taunton, TA1 3BJ


Ashbrittle

Team Manager:
Name: Rob Popplestone
Phone: 07813450474
Email: Rob.kristy@tiscali.co.uk

Alternative Contact:
Name: John Barker
Phone: 07785900578
Email: susie_barker@btinternet.com

Ground Address :
Appley Pavillion, Appley, Wellington, Somerset, TA21 0HH


Staplegrove

Team Manager:
Name: Lorraine Warren
Phone: 07780798610
Email: staplegroveyouthcc@outlook.com

Alternative Contact:
Name: Donna Hibbert
Phone: 07432 650071
Email: dlhibbert22@gmail.com

Ground Address :
Manor Road, Staplegrove, Taunton, TA2 6EQ


* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
Fixtures last updated on Sunday 23 Sep 2018 17:10:38 GMT