U11 West B Contact Sheet

League Co-ordinator: Darrell Vickery samvcricket@gmail.com
Cup Co-ordinator: Paul Bulbeck bullyp38@btinternet.com

Broadway and Horton

Team Manager:
Name: Alex McCallum
Phone: 07854451041
Email: alex@mccallums.eu

Alternative Contact:
Name: Dylan Lowman
Phone: 07733995847
Email: dylanlowman@hotmail.com

Ground Address :
Pound Road, Broadway, Ilminster, TA19 9JX


Bagborough

Team Manager:
Name: Gary Way
Phone: 07774 564601
Email: under11s@bagboroughcc.co.uk

Alternative Contact:
Name: Steve Swinburne
Phone: 07780 753491
Email: secretary@bagboroughcc.co.uk

Ground Address :
Bagborough Cricket Ground, Bagborough Park, West Bagborough, TA4 3EQ


Fitzhead

Team Manager:
Name: Jamie Milton
Phone: 07970178952
Email: jamie77milton@gmail.com

Alternative Contact:
Name: Matt Phillips
Phone: 07453 264695
Email: mattyp_67@hotmail.com

Ground Address :
FCC ground, Dean Lane, Fitzhead, TA4 3JU


Taunton B

Team Manager:
Name: James Stone
Phone: 07810 658141
Email: james.stone@gearboxes.com

Alternative Contact:
Name: Paul Saunders
Phone: 07530 414512
Email: psaunders1977@yahoo.co.uk

Ground Address :
Gipsy Lane, Staplegrove, Taunton, TA2 6LL


Curry Rivel (wd)

Team Manager:
Name: Peter Sleightholme
Phone: 07753581078
Email: peter.sleightholme@lendlease.com

Alternative Contact:
Name:
Phone:
Email:

Ground Address :
Curry Rivel Cricket Club, Home Farm Ground, Wiltoewn, Curry Rivel, TA10 OJD


Taunton St Andrews B

Team Manager:
Name: Steven Pimm
Phone: 07595755000
Email: Steven.pimm@yahoo.co.uk

Alternative Contact:
Name: Petra Kostrejova
Phone: 07702877151
Email: p.kostrejova@googlemail.com

Ground Address :
The Wyvern Club, Mountfields Road, Taunton, TA1 3BJ


Wellington

Team Manager:
Name: Tom Knell
Phone: 07519 397355
Email: knell.z.net@hotmail.co.uk

Alternative Contact:
Name: Mark Salter
Phone: 07885 839304
Email: mark.salter@swallowfield.com

Ground Address :
The Playing Field, Courtland Road, Wellington, Somerset, TA21 8NE


Wiveliscombe

Team Manager:
Name: George Sinnott
Phone: 01984 623246 or 07399052682
Email: g.sin@live.com

Alternative Contact:
Name: Stuart sinnott
Phone: 07742950945
Email: Stuartsinnott@sky.com

Ground Address :
The Recreation Ground, Wiveliscombe, TA4 2TB


Bishops Hull

Team Manager:
Name: Paul Bulbeck
Phone: 07752 189021
Email: paulb.somerset@gmail.com

Alternative Contact:
Name: Dave Barrett
Phone: 01823 286539
Email: daveandniki@tesco.net

Ground Address :
Bishops Hull Cricket Ground, bishops hull road, Bishops Hull, TA1 5EB


* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
Fixtures last updated on Tuesday 16 Oct 2018 14:02:27 GMT