U11 East B Contact Sheet

League Co-ordinator: Darrell Vickery samvcricket@gmail.com
Cup Co-ordinator: Paul Bulbeck bullyp38@btinternet.com

North Newton

Team Manager:
Name: Gary Owen
Phone: 07917224918
Email: Gary@owen2000.net

Alternative Contact:
Name: John irish
Phone: 07534636500
Email: Johnirish717@hotmail.com

Ground Address :
The playing field, Tuckerton lane, North Newton , TA7 0BA


Middlezoy

Team Manager:
Name: Nathan Barnard
Phone: 07786984065
Email: njbarnard0404@gmail.com

Alternative Contact:
Name:
Phone:
Email:

Ground Address :
Middlezoy playing field, Nethermoor rd, Middlezoy, TA7 0PG


Wembdon C

Team Manager:
Name: Dan Bingham
Phone: 07841013128
Email: dbingham360@gmail.com

Alternative Contact:
Name: Joe Syvret
Phone: 07964042002
Email: joe.syvret@live.com

Ground Address :
The Green at Wembdon, Homberg Way, Wembdon, Bridgwater, TA6 7BY


Wembdon B

Team Manager:
Name: Joe Syvret
Phone: 07964042002
Email: joe.syvret@live.com

Alternative Contact:
Name: Dan Bingham
Phone: 07841013128
Email: dbingham360@gmail.com

Ground Address :
Homberg Way, Wembdon, Bridgwater, TA6 7BY


Wells

Team Manager:
Name: Carl Pruden
Phone: 07711664622
Email: carlprudenl@yahoo.co.uk

Alternative Contact:
Name: Louise Cooper
Phone: 01749 672837
Email: lcooper50@outlook.com

Ground Address :
The Clubhouse, School lane,, South Horrington, Wells, Somerset, BA5 3DJ


Ilminster

Team Manager:
Name: Darren Grinter
Phone: 07846267868
Email: dm.grinter@btinternet.com

Alternative Contact:
Name: Craig Rice
Phone: 07753373218
Email: craigrice17@aol.com

Ground Address :
Canal Way , Ilminster, TA19 0EA


Huish and Langport

Team Manager:
Name: TOBY STRANG
Phone: 07783134498 or 01458 272191
Email: toby.strang69@gmail.com

Alternative Contact:
Name: Alison Banks
Phone: 01458 899431 or 07503159649
Email: somersetalison@hotmail.co.uk

Ground Address :
Field Road, Langport TA10 9SR


Street

Team Manager:
Name: Wayne Bradshaw
Phone: 07835445011
Email: w.bradshaw@wells-cathedral-school.com

Alternative Contact:
Name: Ben Trotman
Phone: 07500120286
Email: Ben.Trotman@Clarks.com

Ground Address :
Victoria club, Leigh Rd Street, Somerset, BA16 0HB


Huntspill and District

Team Manager:
Name: Amanda Counsell
Phone: 01278 785324/07989776703
Email: amandacounsell@yahoo.co.uk

Alternative Contact:
Name: John Davey
Phone: 01278 784435
Email: john.davey41@btinternet.com

Ground Address :
Memorial Ground, New Road, West Huntspill, TA9 3QD


* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
Fixtures last updated on Thursday 19 Apr 2018 18:53:38 GMT