U13 8s East Contact Sheet

League Co-ordinator: Toby Strang toby@strang35.freeserve.co.uk
Cup Co-ordinator: Paul Bulbeck bullyp38@btinternet.com

Shapwick and Polden

Team Manager:
Name: Judith Wanliss
Phone: 07904435437
Email: judithwanliss@hotmail.co.uk

Alternative Contact:
Name: Martin Baker
Phone: 07778617751
Email: martin@aandscc.org

Ground Address :
Northbrook Road, Shapwick, Somerset, TA7 9LN


Curry Rivel

Team Manager Not Set, Use Youth Secretary Instead:
Name: Peter Sleightholme
Phone: 07753 581 078
Email: peter.sleightholme1@btinternet.com

Alternative Contact:
Name:
Phone:
Email:

Ground Address :



Street

Team Manager Not Set, Use Youth Secretary Instead:
Name: Ben Trotman
Phone: 07500120286
Email: Ben.Trotman@Clarks.com

Alternative Contact:
Name: Steve Wall
Phone: 01458445328
Email: Ben.Trotman@Clarks.com

Ground Address :
The Victoria Field Social Club, Leigh Road, Street, Somerset, BA16 0HB


Middlezoy

Team Manager Not Set, Use Youth Secretary Instead:
Name: Max Wilkins
Phone: 07713 072859
Email: Max.wilkins123@googlemail.com

Alternative Contact:
Name: Nathan Barnard
Phone: 07786984065
Email: njbarnard0404@gmail.com

Ground Address :
Middlezoy playing field, Nethermoor rd, Middlezoy, TA7 0PG


Huntspill and District

Team Manager Not Set, Use Youth Secretary Instead:
Name: Amanda Counsell
Phone: 01278 785324 07989776703
Email: amandacounsell@yahoo.co.uk

Alternative Contact:
Name: Matt Counsell
Phone: 07772 538068
Email: mattcounsellis@hotmail.co.uk

Ground Address :
Memorial Grounds, New Road, West Huntspill, TA9 3QD


North Petherton

Team Manager Not Set, Use Youth Secretary Instead:
Name: Harry Bowditch
Phone: 07767620180
Email: harribo17@hotmail.com

Alternative Contact:
Name: Lloyd Irish
Phone: 07557347846
Email:

Ground Address :
Heathfield Park Ground, North Petherton, Somerset, TA66PR


North Newton

Team Manager Not Set, Use Youth Secretary Instead:
Name: John irish
Phone: 07534636500
Email: Johnirish717@hotmail.com

Alternative Contact:
Name: Gary Owen
Phone: 07917224918
Email: Gary@owen2000.net

Ground Address :
The Playing Field, Tuckerton Lane, North Newton, TA70BA


Wembdon A

Team Manager Not Set, Use Youth Secretary Instead:
Name: Joe Syvret
Phone: 07964042002
Email: joe.syvret@live.com

Alternative Contact:
Name: Dan Bingham
Phone: 07841013128
Email: dbingham360@gmail.com

Ground Address :
Homberg Way, Wembdon, Bridgwater, TA6 7BY


Wedmore

Team Manager Not Set, Use Youth Secretary Instead:
Name: Darren Kemp
Phone: 07595324516
Email: martockoptician@aol.com

Alternative Contact:
Name: Philip Patch
Phone: 07970070871
Email: p.patch@hotmail.co.uk

Ground Address :
The Rec, Blackford Road, Wedmore BS28 4BS


Wells

Team Manager Not Set, Use Youth Secretary Instead:
Name: Carl Pruden
Phone: 01749 677745
Email: carlpruden1@yahoo.co.uk

Alternative Contact:
Name: Louise Cooper
Phone: 01749 672837
Email: lcooper50@nhs.net

Ground Address :
Old School Lane, South Horrington, Wells, Somerset BA5 3DJ


* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
Fixtures last updated on Friday 20 Apr 2018 7:05:18 GMT