U13 11s West Contact Sheet

League Co-ordinator: Toby Strang toby@strang35.freeserve.co.uk
Cup Co-ordinator: Paul Bulbeck bullyp38@btinternet.com

Ilminster

Team Manager:
Name: Anthony Millett
Phone: 07970438498
Email: admplumbing@live.co.uk

Alternative Contact:
Name: Craig Rice
Phone: 07753 373218
Email: craigrice17@aol.com

Ground Address :
Recreation Ground, Canal Way, Ilminster, TA19 0EB


Minehead

Team Manager:
Name: Kate Savage
Phone: 07507 012020
Email: savage74@sky.com

Alternative Contact:
Name: Ian Goodrum
Phone: 07873 325241
Email: ianjgoodrum@gmail.com

Ground Address :
Minehead Cricket Club, Luttrell Way, Minehead, TA24 6DF


Taunton Deane Sabres

Team Manager:
Name: Gary Chaffey
Phone: 07854565034
Email: garychaff@yahoo.co.uk

Alternative Contact:
Name: Steve Nelson
Phone: 07818012987
Email: stevenelson111@hotmail.com

Ground Address :
Taunton Deane CC, Convent Field, Mount Street,, Taunton, TA1 3QE


Taunton St Andrews B

Team Manager:
Name: Keith Parsons
Phone: 07725916626
Email: Kpbenefit2004@hotmail.com

Alternative Contact:
Name: Alan Parsons
Phone: 07868162573
Email: Alanparsons@sky.com

Ground Address :
Wyvern Club, Mountfields Road, Taunton, TA1 3BJ


Bridgwater

Team Manager:
Name: Stu Standerwick
Phone: 07778 486636
Email: stu72andnikki72@sky.com

Alternative Contact:
Name: Matt Duckering
Phone: 07718271655
Email: matt.duckering@live.co.uk

Ground Address :
The Parks, Durleigh Road, Bridgwater, TA6 7HR


Taunton B

Team Manager:
Name: Paul Saunders
Phone: 07530 414512
Email: psaunders1977@yahoo.co.uk

Alternative Contact:
Name: James Stone
Phone: 07810658141
Email: james.stone@gearboxes.com

Ground Address :
Taunton Vale Sports Club, Gipsy Lane, Taunton, TA2 6LL


* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
Fixtures last updated on Monday 23 Jul 2018 6:55:26 GMT