All Remaining Fixtures
Fri 3 May 2019
Sun 5 May 2019
Fri 10 May 2019
Sun 12 May 2019
U15 8s LMS
v
R   F
Fri 17 May 2019
U13 11s West
v
R   F
Sun 19 May 2019
U11 West A
v
R   F
U11 West B
v
R   F
U15 11s West
v
R   F
U15 11s East
v
R   F
Mon 20 May 2019
Tue 21 May 2019
Fri 24 May 2019
U13 8s West
v
R   F
U13 11s West
v
R   F
Sun 26 May 2019
U11 West A
v
R   F
U15 11s East
v
R   F
U15 8s LMS
v
R   F
Fri 31 May 2019
U13 11s East
v
R   F
Sun 2 Jun 2019
U15 8s LMS
v
R   F
Tue 4 Jun 2019
Wed 5 Jun 2019
Fri 7 Jun 2019
Sun 9 Jun 2019
U15 11s East
v
R   F
Mon 10 Jun 2019
Thu 13 Jun 2019
Fri 14 Jun 2019
Sun 16 Jun 2019
U11 West B
v
R   F
U15 8s LMS
v
R   F
Wed 19 Jun 2019
Fri 21 Jun 2019
U13 11s West
v
R   F
U13 11s East
v
R   F
Sun 23 Jun 2019
U11 West B
v
R   F
Fri 28 Jun 2019
U13 8s West
v
R   F
U13 11s West
v
R   F
U13 11s East
v
R   F
Sun 30 Jun 2019
U11 West A
v
R   F
U15 11s West
v
R   F
U15 11s East
v
R   F
Fri 5 Jul 2019
U13 8s West
v
R   F
Sun 7 Jul 2019
U15 11s East
v
R   F
Fri 12 Jul 2019
U13 11s East
v
R   F
Sun 14 Jul 2019
Fri 19 Jul 2019
U13 8s West
v
R   F
U13 11s West
v
R   F
Sun 21 Jul 2019
U15 11s West
v
R   F
U15 11s East
v
R   F
U15 8s LMS
v
R   F
Fri 26 Jul 2019
Sun 28 Jul 2019
U15 11s East
v
R   F
U15 8s LMS
v
R   F
Sat 3 Aug 2019
Sun 11 Aug 2019
U15 8s LMS
v
R   F


* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
Fixtures last updated on Thursday 25 Apr 2019 18:40:44 GMT
Update fixtures now