U15 11s East Table
U15 11s East
Team
Pld
Won
C/W
Lost
C/L
Tie
Can
Ded
NRR
Total
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0


* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
Table last updated on Thursday 19 Apr 2018 12:40:57 GMT
Update table(s) now


U15 11s East Completed Results

No results to report.
* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
RNRO represents Result Not Recorded Online: Team did not record a result on the website.
Results last updated on Thursday 19 Apr 2018 12:40:57 GMT
Update results now


U15 11s East Remaining Fixtures
Sun 6 May 2018
U15 11s East
v
R   F
Sun 20 May 2018
U15 11s East
v
R   F
Sun 3 Jun 2018
U15 11s East
v
R   F
Sun 10 Jun 2018
U15 11s East
v
R   F
Sun 17 Jun 2018
U15 11s East
v
R   F
Sun 24 Jun 2018
U15 11s East
v
R   F
Sun 1 Jul 2018
U15 11s East
v
R   F
Sun 8 Jul 2018
U15 11s East
v
R   F
Sun 15 Jul 2018
U15 11s East
v
R   F
Sun 22 Jul 2018
U15 11s East
v
R   F
Sun 29 Jul 2018
U15 11s East
v
R   F


League End Date: 29 Jul 2018
* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
Fixtures last updated on Thursday 19 Apr 2018 12:40:57 GMT
Update fixtures now


Print Contact Sheet