U13 8s East Table
U13 8s East
Team
Pld
Won
C/W
Lost
C/L
Tie
Can
Ded
NRR
Total
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0


* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
Table last updated on Thursday 25 Apr 2019 18:34:40 GMT
Update table(s) now


U13 8s East Completed Results

No results to report.
* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
RNRO represents Result Not Recorded Online: Team did not record a result on the website.
Results last updated on Thursday 25 Apr 2019 18:34:40 GMT
Update results now


U13 8s East Remaining Fixtures
Fri 3 May 2019
Fri 10 May 2019
Sun 12 May 2019
Fri 17 May 2019
Fri 24 May 2019
Fri 31 May 2019
Fri 7 Jun 2019
Fri 14 Jun 2019
Fri 21 Jun 2019
Fri 28 Jun 2019
Fri 5 Jul 2019
Fri 12 Jul 2019
Fri 19 Jul 2019
Fri 26 Jul 2019


League End Date: 2 Aug 2019
* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
Fixtures last updated on Thursday 25 Apr 2019 18:34:41 GMT
Update fixtures now


Print Contact Sheet