Team Name: North Newton (U11 East B)

Team Manager:
Name: Gary Owen
Phone: 07917224918
Email: Gary@owen2000.net

Alternative Contact:
Name: John irish
Phone: 07534636500
Email: Johnirish717@hotmail.com

Ground Address (Click on postcode for Google Maps):
The playing field, Tuckerton lane, North Newton , TA7 0BA

North Newton Completed Results
Sun 29 Jul 2018
U11 East B
North Newton (1) v Wembdon B (1) Abandoned
Sun 15 Jul 2018
U11 East B
Street (3) w/o North NewtonRNRO (0)
Sun 8 Jul 2018
U11 East B
Huntspill and District (3) w/o North Newton (0)
Sun 1 Jul 2018
U11 East B
North NewtonRNRO (0) 206 lost to Wembdon C (3) 313
Sun 24 Jun 2018
U11 East B
Wells (3) 296 beat North Newton (0) 193
 
Home team writes “A great morning of cricket, Thank you Gary and the team.”
Sun 17 Jun 2018
U11 East B
North Newton (0) w/o Ilminster (3)
Sun 10 Jun 2018
U11 East B
North Newton (0) w/o Middlezoy (3)
Sun 27 May 2018
U11 East B
North NewtonRNRO (3) w/o Huish and Langport (wd) (0)
Sun 20 May 2018
U11 East B
Huish and Langport (wd) (0) w/o North NewtonRNRO (3)
Sun 6 May 2018
U11 East B
North NewtonRNRO (0) w/o Street (3)


* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
RNRO represents Result Not Recorded Online: Team did not record a result on the website.
Results last updated on Tuesday 16 Oct 2018 2:31:22 GMT
Update results now


North Newton Remaining Fixtures

No fixtures outstanding
* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
Fixtures last updated on Tuesday 16 Oct 2018 2:31:22 GMT
Update fixtures now