Team Name: North Newton (U11 East B)

Team Manager:
Name: Gary Owen
Phone: 07917224918
Email: Gary@owen2000.net

Alternative Contact:
Name: John irish
Phone: 07534636500
Email: Johnirish717@hotmail.com

Ground Address (Click on postcode for Google Maps):
The playing field, Tuckerton lane, North Newton , TA7 0BA

North Newton Completed Results

No results to report.
* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
RNRO represents Result Not Recorded Online: Team did not record a result on the website.
Results last updated on Thursday 19 Apr 2018 12:48:18 GMT
Update results now


North Newton Remaining Fixtures
Sun 6 May 2018
U11 East B
v
R   F
Sun 20 May 2018
Sun 27 May 2018
Sun 10 Jun 2018
U11 East B
v
R   F
Sun 17 Jun 2018
U11 East B
v
R   F
Sun 24 Jun 2018
U11 East B
v
R   F
Sun 1 Jul 2018
U11 East B
v
R   F
Sun 8 Jul 2018
Sun 15 Jul 2018
U11 East B
v
R   F
Sun 29 Jul 2018
U11 East B
v
R   F


* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
Fixtures last updated on Thursday 19 Apr 2018 12:48:18 GMT
Update fixtures now