Team Name: Shapwick and Polden (U13 8s East)

Team Manager:
Name: Judith Wanliss
Phone: 07904435437
Email: judithwanliss@hotmail.co.uk

Alternative Contact:
Name: Martin Baker
Phone: 07778617751
Email: martin@aandscc.org

Ground Address (Click on postcode for Google Maps):
Northbrook Road, Shapwick, Somerset, TA7 9LN

Shapwick and Polden Completed Results

No results to report.
* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
RNRO represents Result Not Recorded Online: Team did not record a result on the website.
Results last updated on Friday 20 Apr 2018 13:50:46 GMT
Update results now


Shapwick and Polden Remaining Fixtures
Fri 4 May 2018
Fri 18 May 2018
Fri 1 Jun 2018
Fri 8 Jun 2018
Fri 15 Jun 2018
Fri 22 Jun 2018
Fri 29 Jun 2018
Fri 6 Jul 2018
Fri 13 Jul 2018
Fri 20 Jul 2018
Fri 27 Jul 2018


* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
Fixtures last updated on Friday 20 Apr 2018 13:50:46 GMT
Update fixtures now