Team Name: Over Stowey (U15 8s LMS)

Team Manager:
Name: Darren Langlois
Phone: 01278423627
Email: dawney.langlois@hotmail.co.uk

Alternative Contact:
Name: Sara Barrow
Phone: 01278 732942
Email: jasonandsarabarrow@gmail.com

Ground Address (Click on postcode for Google Maps):
Marsh Mills, Over Stowey, TA5 1HG

Over Stowey Completed Results

No results to report.
* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
RNRO represents Result Not Recorded Online: Team did not record a result on the website.
Results last updated on Friday 20 Apr 2018 13:52:17 GMT
Update results now


Over Stowey Remaining Fixtures
Sun 29 Apr 2018
Sun 6 May 2018
U15 8s LMS
v
R   F
Sun 20 May 2018
Sun 3 Jun 2018
Sun 10 Jun 2018
Sun 24 Jun 2018
U15 8s LMS
v
R   F
Sun 1 Jul 2018
U15 8s LMS
v
R   F
Sun 8 Jul 2018
U15 8s LMS
v
R   F
Sun 15 Jul 2018
U15 8s LMS
v
R   F
Sun 29 Jul 2018
U15 8s LMS
v
R   F
Sun 5 Aug 2018
U15 8s LMS
v
R   F


* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
Fixtures last updated on Friday 20 Apr 2018 13:52:17 GMT
Update fixtures now