Team Name: Ilminster Bears (U13 11s West)

Team Manager:
Name: Craig Rice
Phone: 07753373218
Email:

Alternative Contact:
Name: Tony Millett
Phone: 07970438498
Email:

Ground Address (Click on postcode for Google Maps):
Recreation Ground, Canal Way, Ilminster, TA19 0EB

Ilminster Bears Completed Results
Fri 14 Jun 2019
U13 11s West
Wellington (3) w/o Ilminster BearsRNRO (0)
Mon 10 Jun 2019
U13 11s West
Taunton Diamonds (1) v Ilminster Bears (1) Abandoned
Fri 31 May 2019
U13 11s West
Ilminster Bears (0) 89-6 (20.0 overs) lost to Taunton Deane Sabres (3) 129-5 (20.0 overs)
Thu 23 May 2019
U13 11s West
Minehead (3) w/o Ilminster Bears (0)
Fri 17 May 2019
U13 11s West
Taunton St Andrews Wyverns (0) 120-10 (19.0 overs) lost to Ilminster Bears (3) 124-4 (20.0 overs)
 
Home team writes “Nail biting game to the last ball. Great game of cricket from both sides.”
Away team writes “Fantastic nail biting game played in great spirit.”
Fri 3 May 2019
U13 11s West
Ilminster Bears (3) 148-7 (20.0 overs) beat Taunton Diamonds (0) 94-5 (20.0 overs)
 
Home team writes “Excellent match played in good spirit. Well batted JT , Hugh and Tom .”
Away team writes “Great match played in a fantastic atmosphere on a very cold evening! Top performances for TCC, Ben M 31 retired, Zak 4/24, Charlie 3/1.”


* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
RNRO represents Result Not Recorded Online: Team did not record a result on the website.
Results last updated on Tuesday 18 Jun 2019 17:43:25 GMT
Update results now


Ilminster Bears Remaining Fixtures
Fri 21 Jun 2019
Wed 3 Jul 2019
Fri 5 Jul 2019
Fri 19 Jul 2019
U13 11s West
v
R   F


* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
Fixtures last updated on Tuesday 18 Jun 2019 17:43:26 GMT
Update fixtures now