Team Name: Ilminster (U13 11s West)

Team Manager:
Name: Anthony Millett
Phone: 07970438498
Email: admplumbing@live.co.uk

Alternative Contact:
Name: Craig Rice
Phone: 07753 373218
Email: craigrice17@aol.com

Ground Address (Click on postcode for Google Maps):
Recreation Ground, Canal Way, Ilminster, TA19 0EB

Ilminster Completed Results

No results to report.
* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
RNRO represents Result Not Recorded Online: Team did not record a result on the website.
Results last updated on Thursday 19 Apr 2018 13:12:28 GMT
Update results now


Ilminster Remaining Fixtures
Fri 4 May 2018
U13 11s West
v
R   F
Fri 18 May 2018
U13 11s West
v
R   F
Fri 1 Jun 2018
U13 11s West
v
R   F
Fri 8 Jun 2018
Fri 15 Jun 2018
U13 11s West
v
R   F
Fri 22 Jun 2018
Fri 29 Jun 2018
Fri 6 Jul 2018
U13 11s West
v
R   F
Fri 13 Jul 2018
Fri 20 Jul 2018
U13 11s West
v
R   F


* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
Fixtures last updated on Thursday 19 Apr 2018 13:12:28 GMT
Update fixtures now