Team Name: Ilminster (U13 11s West)

Team Manager:
Name: Anthony Millett
Phone: 07970438498
Email: admplumbing@live.co.uk

Alternative Contact:
Name: Craig Rice
Phone: 07753 373218
Email: craigrice17@aol.com

Ground Address (Click on postcode for Google Maps):
Recreation Ground, Canal Way, Ilminster, TA19 0EB

Ilminster Completed Results
Fri 20 Jul 2018
U13 11s West
Taunton B (0) 134-9 (20.0 overs) lost to Ilminster (3) 161-1 (20.0 overs)
Fri 13 Jul 2018
U13 11s West
Taunton Deane Sabres (0) 144-9 (20.0 overs) lost to Ilminster (3) 145-5 (19.4 overs)
Fri 6 Jul 2018
U13 11s West
Bridgwater (3) w/o IlminsterRNRO (0)
Fri 29 Jun 2018
U13 11s West
IlminsterRNRO (0) 94-9 (20.0 overs) lost to Taunton St Andrews B (3) 164-7 (20.0 overs)
Thu 21 Jun 2018
U13 11s West
Ilminster (0) 123-4 (20.0 overs) lost to Taunton Deane Sabres (3) 124-6 (18.3 overs)
Fri 15 Jun 2018
U13 11s West
Ilminster (3) 141-6 (20.0 overs) beat BridgwaterRNRO (0) 61-10 (17.5 overs)
 
Home team writes “Great all round performance from the Ilminster boys, , J Harris 30 NO, JT Langridge 2 wkts for 0, ”
Fri 8 Jun 2018
U13 11s West
Taunton St Andrews B (0) 94-9 (13.5 overs) lost to IlminsterRNRO (3) 95-2 (10.3 overs)
Tue 5 Jun 2018
U13 11s West
Ilminster (3) 47-3 (8.3 overs) beat Taunton B (0) 46-10 (11.1 overs)
Fri 1 Jun 2018
U13 11s West
IlminsterRNRO (3) w/o Minehead (0)
Fri 4 May 2018
U13 11s West
Minehead (3) w/o IlminsterRNRO (0)


* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
RNRO represents Result Not Recorded Online: Team did not record a result on the website.
Results last updated on Tuesday 16 Oct 2018 2:33:46 GMT
Update results now


Ilminster Remaining Fixtures

No fixtures outstanding
* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
Fixtures last updated on Tuesday 16 Oct 2018 2:33:46 GMT
Update fixtures now