Team Name: Ilminster Bears (U13 11s West)

Team Manager:
Name: Craig Rice
Phone: 07753373218
Email:

Alternative Contact:
Name: Tony Millett
Phone: 07970438498
Email:

Ground Address (Click on postcode for Google Maps):
Recreation Ground, Canal Way, Ilminster, TA19 0EB

Ilminster Bears Completed Results

No results to report.
* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
RNRO represents Result Not Recorded Online: Team did not record a result on the website.
Results last updated on Sunday 24 Mar 2019 10:33:30 GMT
Update results now


Ilminster Bears Remaining Fixtures
Fri 3 May 2019
Fri 17 May 2019
Fri 24 May 2019
U13 11s West
v
R   F
Fri 31 May 2019
Mon 10 Jun 2019
Fri 14 Jun 2019
U13 11s West
v
R   F
Fri 21 Jun 2019
Fri 28 Jun 2019
U13 11s West
v
R   F
Fri 5 Jul 2019
Fri 19 Jul 2019
U13 11s West
v
R   F


* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
Fixtures last updated on Sunday 24 Mar 2019 10:33:31 GMT
Update fixtures now