Team Name: Wellington (U13 11s West)

Team Manager:
Name: Andy Weymouth
Phone: 07842 437036
Email:

Alternative Contact:
Name: Tony Hutchings
Phone: 07713 358966
Email:

Ground Address (Click on postcode for Google Maps):
The Playing Field, Courtland Road, Wellington, Somerset, TA21 8NE

Wellington Completed Results
Fri 14 Jun 2019
U13 11s West
Wellington (3) w/o Ilminster BearsRNRO (0)
Fri 7 Jun 2019
U13 11s West
Taunton Deane Sabres (1) v Wellington (1) Abandoned
Fri 31 May 2019
U13 11s West
Taunton Diamonds (3) 149-4 (20.0 overs) beat Wellington (0) 98-7 (20.0 overs)
 
Home team writes “Good match played in a great atmosphere. Top performances from TCC Ben M 31 ret ”
Away team writes “Well played Taunton Diamonds. Oliver Williams retired and bowled 3 overs for 3 runs.”
Fri 17 May 2019
U13 11s West
Minehead (3) 81-3 (11.0 overs) beat Wellington (0) 48-7 (11.0 overs)
 
Home team writes “Match reduced to 11 overs due to rain in the first innings. A good display of sportsmanship and cricket tonight from both sides. J Weymouth retired on 32. O Groves 3 wickets for 5 runs off 3 overs. J Savage 2 wickets for 4 runs off 3 overs, 1 maiden. Good luck for the rest of your season.”
Away team writes “It’s a shame this match was rain affected and we could only get 11 overs each in.....Well done Minehead, friendly and welcoming as normal.”
Fri 3 May 2019
U13 11s West
Wellington (0) 43-10 (14.2 overs) lost to Taunton Deane Sabres (3) 47-4 (8.2 overs)


* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
RNRO represents Result Not Recorded Online: Team did not record a result on the website.
Results last updated on Tuesday 18 Jun 2019 17:43:44 GMT
Update results now


Wellington Remaining Fixtures
Fri 21 Jun 2019
Wed 3 Jul 2019
Fri 5 Jul 2019
U13 11s West
v
R   F
Fri 12 Jul 2019
Fri 19 Jul 2019


* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
Fixtures last updated on Tuesday 18 Jun 2019 17:43:44 GMT
Update fixtures now