Team Name: Wellington (U13 8s West)

Team Manager:
Name: Andy Weymouth
Phone: 07842 437036
Email: gailweymouth@btinternet.com

Alternative Contact:
Name: Mark Salter
Phone: 07885 839304
Email: mark.salter@swallowfield.com

Ground Address (Click on postcode for Google Maps):
The Playing Field, Courtland Road, Wellington, Somerset, TA21 8NE

Wellington Completed Results
Fri 27 Jul 2018
U13 8s West
WiveliscombeRNRO (0) w/o Wellington (3)
Fri 20 Jul 2018
U13 8s West
WellingtonRNRO (3) 316 beat Wembdon B (0) 166
Fri 13 Jul 2018
U13 8s West
WellingtonRNRO (0) lost to Staplegrove (3)
Fri 6 Jul 2018
U13 8s West
Fitzhead (3) 374 beat WellingtonRNRO (0) 228
Fri 29 Jun 2018
U13 8s West
Wellington (3) 341 beat Bagborough (0) 239
Fri 22 Jun 2018
U13 8s West
Ashbrittle (3) 352 beat Wellington (0) 338
 
Home team writes “A very close match with some great batting by both teams.”
Fri 15 Jun 2018
U13 8s West
Wellington (3) 285 beat Taunton Deane Tornadoes (0) 216
Fri 8 Jun 2018
U13 8s West
Over Stowey (0) 213 lost to WellingtonRNRO (3) 295
Fri 1 Jun 2018
U13 8s West
WellingtonRNRO (1) v Brompton Ralph (1) Abandoned
Fri 18 May 2018
U13 8s West
Wellington (0) 250 lost to Wiveliscombe (3) 291
Fri 4 May 2018
U13 8s West
Wembdon B (0) 165 lost to Wellington (3) 265
 
Away team writes “Josh Cashmore 8 wickets.”


* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
RNRO represents Result Not Recorded Online: Team did not record a result on the website.
Results last updated on Wednesday 15 Aug 2018 17:04:06 GMT
Update results now


Wellington Remaining Fixtures

No fixtures outstanding
* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
Fixtures last updated on Wednesday 15 Aug 2018 17:04:05 GMT
Update fixtures now