Team Name: Wellington (U13 11s West)

Team Manager:
Name: Andy Weymouth
Phone: 07842 437036
Email:

Alternative Contact:
Name: Tony Hutchings
Phone: 07713 358966
Email:

Ground Address (Click on postcode for Google Maps):
The Playing Field, Courtland Road, Wellington, Somerset, TA21 8NE

Wellington Completed Results

No results to report.
* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
RNRO represents Result Not Recorded Online: Team did not record a result on the website.
Results last updated on Sunday 24 Mar 2019 10:33:48 GMT
Update results now


Wellington Remaining Fixtures
Fri 3 May 2019
Fri 17 May 2019
U13 11s West
v
R   F
Fri 31 May 2019
Fri 7 Jun 2019
Fri 14 Jun 2019
U13 11s West
v
R   F
Fri 21 Jun 2019
Fri 28 Jun 2019
U13 11s West
v
R   F
Fri 5 Jul 2019
U13 11s West
v
R   F
Fri 12 Jul 2019
Fri 19 Jul 2019


* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
Fixtures last updated on Sunday 24 Mar 2019 10:33:49 GMT
Update fixtures now