Team Name: Wells (U15 8s LMS)

Team Manager:
Name: Louise Cooper
Phone: 01749 672837
Email: lcooper50@outlook.com

Alternative Contact:
Name: Carl Pruden
Phone: 01749 677745
Email: carlpruden1@yahoo.co.uk

Ground Address (Click on postcode for Google Maps):
The Clubhouse, School Lane, South Horrington, BA5 3DJ

Wells Completed Results

No results to report.
* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
RNRO represents Result Not Recorded Online: Team did not record a result on the website.
Results last updated on Friday 20 Apr 2018 13:53:29 GMT
Update results now


Wells Remaining Fixtures
Sun 6 May 2018
U15 8s LMS
v
R   F
Sun 20 May 2018
U15 8s LMS
v
R   F
Sun 3 Jun 2018
Sun 10 Jun 2018
U15 8s LMS
v
R   F
Sun 17 Jun 2018
U15 8s LMS
v
R   F
Sun 24 Jun 2018
U15 8s LMS
v
R   F
Sun 1 Jul 2018
Sun 8 Jul 2018
U15 8s LMS
v
R   F
Sun 15 Jul 2018
U15 8s LMS
v
R   F
Sun 22 Jul 2018
U15 8s LMS
v
R   F
Sun 29 Jul 2018
U15 8s LMS
v
R   F


* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
Fixtures last updated on Friday 20 Apr 2018 13:53:29 GMT
Update fixtures now