Team Name: Middlezoy (U11 East B)

Team Manager:
Name: Nathan Barnard
Phone: 07786984065
Email: njbarnard0404@gmail.com

Alternative Contact:
Name:
Phone:
Email:

Ground Address (Click on postcode for Google Maps):
Middlezoy playing field, Nethermoor rd, Middlezoy, TA7 0PG

Middlezoy Completed Results

No results to report.
* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
RNRO represents Result Not Recorded Online: Team did not record a result on the website.
Results last updated on Friday 20 Apr 2018 13:54:05 GMT
Update results now


Middlezoy Remaining Fixtures
Sun 20 May 2018
U11 East B
v
R   F
Sun 3 Jun 2018
U11 East B
v
R   F
Sun 10 Jun 2018
U11 East B
v
R   F
Tue 12 Jun 2018
Sun 17 Jun 2018
U11 East B
v
R   F
Sun 24 Jun 2018
Sun 8 Jul 2018
U11 East B
v
R   F
Sun 15 Jul 2018
Sun 22 Jul 2018
U11 East B
v
R   F
Sun 29 Jul 2018
U11 East B
v
R   F


* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
Fixtures last updated on Friday 20 Apr 2018 13:54:05 GMT
Update fixtures now