Team Name: Shapwick and Polden (U11 East A)

Team Manager:
Name: Judith Wanliss
Phone: 07904435437
Email: judithwanliss@hotmail.co.uk

Alternative Contact:
Name: Roger Wanliss
Phone: 07934509378
Email: rogerwanliss@hotmail.co.uk

Ground Address (Click on postcode for Google Maps):
Northbrook Road, Shapwick, Somerset, TA7 9LN

Shapwick and Polden Completed Results

No results to report.
* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
RNRO represents Result Not Recorded Online: Team did not record a result on the website.
Results last updated on Thursday 19 Apr 2018 13:14:16 GMT
Update results now


Shapwick and Polden Remaining Fixtures
Sun 6 May 2018
Sun 13 May 2018
Sun 20 May 2018
Sun 27 May 2018
Sun 3 Jun 2018
Sun 10 Jun 2018
Sun 24 Jun 2018
Sun 8 Jul 2018
Sun 15 Jul 2018
Sun 22 Jul 2018


* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
Fixtures last updated on Thursday 19 Apr 2018 13:14:16 GMT
Update fixtures now