Team Name: Bagborough (U15 8s LMS)

Team Manager:
Name: Martin King
Phone: 07889 760103
Email:

Alternative Contact:
Name: David Stirzaker
Phone: 07889 018780
Email:

Ground Address (Click on postcode for Google Maps):
Bagborough Cricket Ground, Bagborough Park, West bagborough, TA4 3EQ

Bagborough Completed Results
Sun 16 Jun 2019
U15 8s LMS
Bagborough (1) v Middlezoy (1) Abandoned
Sun 9 Jun 2019
U15 8s LMS
Wedmore (0) 90-8 (19.2 overs) lost to Bagborough (3) 150-4 (20.0 overs)
 
Away team writes “Great friendly match....Toby S 50*....A Chorley 50*....S Thorne 2-3-2”
Sun 19 May 2019
U15 8s LMS
Bagborough (0) w/o Crewkerne Crusaders (3)
Sun 12 May 2019
U15 8s LMS
Bagborough (0) 67-8 (16.5 overs) lost to Wedmore (3) 70-7 (20.0 overs)


* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
RNRO represents Result Not Recorded Online: Team did not record a result on the website.
Results last updated on Tuesday 18 Jun 2019 17:45:49 GMT
Update results now


Bagborough Remaining Fixtures
Wed 19 Jun 2019
Sun 23 Jun 2019
Sun 30 Jun 2019
Sun 28 Jul 2019
U15 8s LMS
v
R   F
Sun 4 Aug 2019
Sun 11 Aug 2019
U15 8s LMS
v
R   F


* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
Fixtures last updated on Tuesday 18 Jun 2019 17:45:49 GMT
Update fixtures now