Team Name: Bagborough (U15 8s LMS)

Team Manager:
Name: Martin King
Phone: 07889 760103
Email: under15s@bagboroughcc.co.uk

Alternative Contact:
Name: David Stirzaker
Phone: 07889 018780
Email: youthrep@bagboroughcc.co.uk

Ground Address (Click on postcode for Google Maps):
Bagborough Cricket Ground, Bagborough Park, West bagborough, TA4 3EQ

Bagborough Completed Results

No results to report.
* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
RNRO represents Result Not Recorded Online: Team did not record a result on the website.
Results last updated on Friday 20 Apr 2018 13:54:59 GMT
Update results now


Bagborough Remaining Fixtures
Sun 6 May 2018
Sun 20 May 2018
U15 8s LMS
v
R   F
Sun 3 Jun 2018
Sun 10 Jun 2018
U15 8s LMS
v
R   F
Sun 17 Jun 2018
U15 8s LMS
v
R   F
Sun 24 Jun 2018
U15 8s LMS
v
R   F
Sun 1 Jul 2018
Sun 8 Jul 2018
U15 8s LMS
v
R   F
Sun 15 Jul 2018
U15 8s LMS
v
R   F
Sun 22 Jul 2018
Sun 5 Aug 2018
U15 8s LMS
v
R   F


* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
Fixtures last updated on Friday 20 Apr 2018 13:54:59 GMT
Update fixtures now