Team Name: Brompton Ralph (U15 11s West)

Team Manager:
Name: Tommy Acock
Phone: 01984 624713
Email: tommyacock@gmail.com

Alternative Contact:
Name: Rachael Sharland
Phone: 01984 624648 / 07582 025465
Email: rachaelmike@btinternet.com

Ground Address (Click on postcode for Google Maps):
Brompton Ralph Cricket Club, Pitsford Hill, Nr Wiveliscombe, Somerset, TA4 2RR

Brompton Ralph Completed Results
Sun 22 Jul 2018
U15 11s West
Taunton A v Brompton Ralph Home to verify
Sun 15 Jul 2018
U15 11s West
Brompton Ralph (3) 137 beat Staplegrove (0) 134 SM
Sun 8 Jul 2018
U15 11s West
North Petherton (0) 111-6 (20.0 overs) lost to Brompton Ralph (3) 112-4 (19.0 overs) SM
Sun 1 Jul 2018
U15 11s West
Brompton Ralph (3) 141 beat North Petherton (0) 115 SM
Sun 24 Jun 2018
U15 11s West
Wiveliscombe (3) 142-3 (20.0 overs) beat Brompton Ralph (0) 109-4 (20.0 overs) SM
 
Home team writes “Thank you to Brompton Ralph for a good game of cricket”
Sun 10 Jun 2018
U15 11s West
Brompton Ralph (0) 70-10 (14.3 overs) lost to Taunton Deane A (3) 72-4 (11.0 overs)
 
Away team writes “Thank you to Darren and Brompton for a good morning of cricket at their impressive club. Friendly and welcoming as always.”
Sun 27 May 2018
U15 11s West
Staplegrove (1) v Brompton Ralph (1) Abandoned
Sun 20 May 2018
U15 11s West
Brompton Ralph (3) 176-6 beat Wellington (0) 107-5
 
Home team writes “Good game thanks Wellington”


* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
RNRO represents Result Not Recorded Online: Team did not record a result on the website.
Results last updated on Sunday 22 Jul 2018 19:36:46 GMT
Update results now


Brompton Ralph Remaining Fixtures
Sun 22 Jul 2018
Sun 29 Jul 2018
Sun 5 Aug 2018


* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
Fixtures last updated on Sunday 22 Jul 2018 19:36:46 GMT
Update fixtures now