Team Name: Curry Rivel (U13 8s East)

Team Manager Not Set, Use Youth Secretary Instead:
Name: Peter Sleightholme
Phone: 07753 581 078
Email: peter.sleightholme1@btinternet.com

Alternative Contact:
Name:
Phone:
Email:

Ground Address (Click on postcode for Google Maps):


Curry Rivel Completed Results

No results to report.
* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
RNRO represents Result Not Recorded Online: Team did not record a result on the website.
Results last updated on Friday 20 Apr 2018 13:55:53 GMT
Update results now


Curry Rivel Remaining Fixtures
Fri 4 May 2018
U13 8s East
v
R   F
Fri 18 May 2018
Fri 1 Jun 2018
U13 8s East
v
R   F
Fri 8 Jun 2018
U13 8s East
v
R   F
Fri 15 Jun 2018
Fri 22 Jun 2018
U13 8s East
v
R   F
Fri 29 Jun 2018
U13 8s East
v
R   F
Fri 6 Jul 2018
Fri 13 Jul 2018
U13 8s East
v
R   F
Fri 20 Jul 2018
U13 8s East
v
R   F
Fri 27 Jul 2018


* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
Fixtures last updated on Friday 20 Apr 2018 13:55:53 GMT
Update fixtures now