Team Name: Staplegrove (U15 11s West)

Team Manager:
Name: Ian Bishop
Phone: 07714193784
Email:

Alternative Contact:
Name: Lorraine Warren
Phone: 07780798610
Email:

Ground Address (Click on postcode for Google Maps):
Manor Road, Staplegrove, Taunton, TA2 6EQ

Staplegrove Completed Results
Sun 21 Jul 2019
U15 11s West
Staplegrove (3) w/o Brompton Ralph (wd) (0)
Sun 7 Jul 2019
U15 11s West
Staplegrove (0) 117-8 lost to Taunton Sapphires (3) 143-5
Sun 30 Jun 2019
U15 11s West
Taunton Deane Lions (3) 135-6 (15.5 overs) beat Staplegrove (0) 133-4 (20.0 overs) SM
 
Home team writes “Plenty of runs from both teams. Good half century from Ryan Hibbert (Staplgrove) ”
Sun 23 Jun 2019
U15 11s West
Taunton St Andrews (0) 102-8 (20.0 overs) lost to Staplegrove (3) 118-7 (20.0 overs)
 
Away team writes “Good game played in spirit of cricket. Freddie SG gaining good 4 wickets!”
Sun 9 Jun 2019
U15 11s West
Taunton Sapphires (3) w/o Staplegrove (0)
Sun 2 Jun 2019
U15 11s West
Wellington (1) v Staplegrove (1) Abandoned
Sun 26 May 2019
U15 11s West
Staplegrove (0) 109-6 (20.0 overs) lost to Taunton St Andrews (3) 112-4 (16.5 overs)
Sun 19 May 2019
U15 11s West
Brompton Ralph (wd) (0) w/o Staplegrove (3)
Sun 5 May 2019
U15 11s West
Staplegrove (0) 119-6 (20.0 overs) lost to Wellington (3) 126-6 (20.0 overs)
 
Home team writes “As always lovely opposition”


* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
RNRO represents Result Not Recorded Online: Team did not record a result on the website.
Results last updated on Tuesday 23 Jul 2019 4:06:54 GMT
Update results now


Staplegrove Remaining Fixtures
Sun 4 Aug 2019


* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
Fixtures last updated on Tuesday 23 Jul 2019 4:06:53 GMT
Update fixtures now