Team Name: Wembdon (U15 8s LMS)

Team Manager:
Name: Dan Bingham
Phone: 07841013128
Email: dbingham360@gmail.com

Alternative Contact:
Name: Joe Syvret
Phone: 07964042002
Email: joe.syvret@live.com

Ground Address (Click on postcode for Google Maps):
Homberg Way, Wembdon, Bridgwater, TA67BY

Wembdon Completed Results
Sun 29 Jul 2018
U15 8s LMS
WedmoreRNRO (1) v Wembdon (1) Abandoned
Sun 22 Jul 2018
U15 8s LMS
Wembdon (3) w/o Over StoweyRNRO (0)
Sun 15 Jul 2018
U15 8s LMS
Long Sutton B (3) w/o Wembdon (0)
Sun 8 Jul 2018
U15 8s LMS
Fitzhead (3) 70-1 (5.3 overs) beat Wembdon (0) 67-7 (16.3 overs)
Sun 1 Jul 2018
U15 8s LMS
Wembdon (3) w/o Huish and Langport (wd) (0)
Sun 24 Jun 2018
U15 8s LMS
Wembdon (3) w/o Shapwick and Polden (0)
Sun 17 Jun 2018
U15 8s LMS
Quantock Villages (3) 85-7 (16.4 overs) beat Wembdon (0) 84-8 (15.5 overs)
 
Home team writes “A great match and nice opponents. Both teams played brilliantly. D. Stone 28, H. Hellings 16 for Wembdon. C. Jenkins 22, E. Plenty 13 for Quantock Villages.”
Sun 10 Jun 2018
U15 8s LMS
Wells (3) 68-4 (6.3 overs) beat Wembdon (0) 67-8 (12.0 overs)
 
Home team writes “Good all round team performance from Wells. Good opening bowling from M.Hucker and Z. Kearle for Wembdon, both who took 2 wickets.”
Sun 3 Jun 2018
U15 8s LMS
Wembdon (3) 135-4 (20.0 overs) beat Middlezoy (0) 91-5 (17.5 overs)
Sun 20 May 2018
U15 8s LMS
Wembdon (0) 131-5 (20.0 overs) lost to Bagborough (3) 132-1 (18.2 overs)
 
Away team writes “Good game with some excellent batting:....D Stone 51 retired....G Glanvill 52 retired....T Stirzaker 51 retired........G Glanvill 4 overs 1 wicket for 9 runs”
Sun 6 May 2018
U15 8s LMS
Minehead (wd) (0) w/o Wembdon (3)


* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
RNRO represents Result Not Recorded Online: Team did not record a result on the website.
Results last updated on Thursday 18 Oct 2018 22:27:59 GMT
Update results now


Wembdon Remaining Fixtures

No fixtures outstanding
* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
Fixtures last updated on Thursday 18 Oct 2018 22:27:59 GMT
Update fixtures now