Team Name: Wembdon (U15 8s LMS)

Team Manager:
Name: Dan Bingham
Phone: 07841013128
Email: dbingham360@gmail.com

Alternative Contact:
Name: Joe Syvret
Phone: 07964042002
Email: joe.syvret@live.com

Ground Address (Click on postcode for Google Maps):
Homberg Way, Wembdon, Bridgwater, TA67BY

Wembdon Completed Results

No results to report.
* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
RNRO represents Result Not Recorded Online: Team did not record a result on the website.
Results last updated on Friday 20 Apr 2018 13:56:47 GMT
Update results now


Wembdon Remaining Fixtures
Sun 6 May 2018
U15 8s LMS
v
R   F
Sun 20 May 2018
U15 8s LMS
v
R   F
Sun 3 Jun 2018
U15 8s LMS
v
R   F
Sun 10 Jun 2018
U15 8s LMS
v
R   F
Sun 17 Jun 2018
Sun 24 Jun 2018
Sun 1 Jul 2018
Sun 8 Jul 2018
U15 8s LMS
v
R   F
Sun 15 Jul 2018
U15 8s LMS
v
R   F
Sun 29 Jul 2018
U15 8s LMS
v
R   F
Sun 5 Aug 2018
U15 8s LMS
v
R   F


* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
Fixtures last updated on Friday 20 Apr 2018 13:56:47 GMT
Update fixtures now