Team Name: Quantock Villages (U15 8s LMS)

Team Manager:
Name: Paul Landon
Phone: 07411422817
Email: paul.ktsfl@sky.com

Alternative Contact:
Name: Andrew Rock
Phone: 07876747578
Email: rachelandrocky@btopenworld.com

Ground Address (Click on postcode for Google Maps):
Kilve Cricket Club, Kilve, Bridgwater, TA5 1EG

Quantock Villages Completed Results

No results to report.
* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
RNRO represents Result Not Recorded Online: Team did not record a result on the website.
Results last updated on Friday 20 Apr 2018 13:57:41 GMT
Update results now


Quantock Villages Remaining Fixtures
Sun 20 May 2018
Sun 3 Jun 2018
Sun 10 Jun 2018
Sun 17 Jun 2018
Thu 21 Jun 2018
Sun 24 Jun 2018
Sun 1 Jul 2018
Sun 15 Jul 2018
Sun 22 Jul 2018
Sun 29 Jul 2018
U15 8s LMS
v
R   F
Sun 5 Aug 2018


* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
Fixtures last updated on Friday 20 Apr 2018 13:57:41 GMT
Update fixtures now