Team Name: Crewkerne (U15 11s East)

Team Manager:
Name: Andy Callow
Phone: 07787138102
Email: Andy.linda99@btinternet.com

Alternative Contact:
Name: Neil Staines
Phone: 07765 989694
Email: natoneil469@gmail.com

Ground Address (Click on postcode for Google Maps):
Henhayes Sports Ground, Crewkerne, Somerset, TA18 8DA

Crewkerne Completed Results

No results to report.
* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
RNRO represents Result Not Recorded Online: Team did not record a result on the website.
Results last updated on Thursday 19 Apr 2018 13:57:42 GMT
Update results now


Crewkerne Remaining Fixtures
Sun 6 May 2018
U15 11s East
v
R   F
Sun 20 May 2018
U15 11s East
v
R   F
Sun 3 Jun 2018
U15 11s East
v
R   F
Sun 17 Jun 2018
U15 11s East
v
R   F
Sun 24 Jun 2018
U15 11s East
v
R   F
Sun 1 Jul 2018
U15 11s East
v
R   F
Sun 8 Jul 2018
U15 11s East
v
R   F
Sun 15 Jul 2018
U15 11s East
v
R   F
Sun 22 Jul 2018
U15 11s East
v
R   F
Sun 29 Jul 2018
U15 11s East
v
R   F


* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
Fixtures last updated on Thursday 19 Apr 2018 13:17:52 GMT
Update fixtures now