Team Name: Fitzhead Fireballs (U13 8s West)

Team Manager:
Name: Mr B Townsend
Phone: O1884840787/ 07721985123
Email:

Alternative Contact:
Name: Ian Bellamy
Phone: 07881 389828
Email:

Ground Address (Click on postcode for Google Maps):
Dean Road, Fitzhead, Somerset, TA4 3JU

Fitzhead Fireballs Completed Results
Fri 14 Jun 2019
U13 8s West
Fitzhead Fireballs (3) w/o Broadway and Horton (0)
Fri 7 Jun 2019
U13 8s West
Bagborough (1) v Fitzhead Fireballs (1) Abandoned
Fri 31 May 2019
U13 8s West
Fitzhead Fireballs (0) 245 lost to Wiveliscombe (3) 286
 
Home team writes “Good game of cricket ....Thanks Wivvy.”
Fri 24 May 2019
U13 8s West
Fitzhead Fireballs (3) 277 beat Taunton Vampires (0) 270
 
Home team writes “Really good friendly game of cricket.”
Away team writes “Great Game that went to the last over”
Fri 17 May 2019
U13 8s West
Brompton Ralph (3) 287 beat Fitzhead Fireballs (0) 276
 
Home team writes “Fantastic match, tense til the end! Well played both teams, lovely evenings cricket”
Away team writes “Very close and competitive game between two good and friendly sides. Thanks Brompton .....”
Fri 10 May 2019
U13 8s West
Ashbrittle (1) v Fitzhead Fireballs (1) Abandoned
Fri 3 May 2019
U13 8s West
Fitzhead Fireballs (0) 222 lost to Over Stowey (3) 282
 
Home team writes “Well played to both teams good game.”
Away team writes “Thank you Fitzhead for your hospitality. A thoroughly enjoyable game of cricket. Well done to both teams.”


* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
RNRO represents Result Not Recorded Online: Team did not record a result on the website.
Results last updated on Tuesday 18 Jun 2019 18:02:17 GMT
Update results now


Fitzhead Fireballs Remaining Fixtures
Fri 28 Jun 2019
Fri 5 Jul 2019
Fri 19 Jul 2019


* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
Fixtures last updated on Tuesday 18 Jun 2019 18:02:17 GMT
Update fixtures now