Team Name: Minehead (U11 West A)

Team Manager:
Name: Kate Savage
Phone: 07786 521974
Email: savage74@sky.com

Alternative Contact:
Name: Ian Goodrum
Phone: 07873 325241
Email: ianjgoodrum@gmail.com

Ground Address (Click on postcode for Google Maps):
Minehead Cricket Club, Luttrell Way, Minehead, Somerset, TA24 6DF

Minehead Completed Results

No results to report.
* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
RNRO represents Result Not Recorded Online: Team did not record a result on the website.
Results last updated on Thursday 19 Apr 2018 13:21:51 GMT
Update results now


Minehead Remaining Fixtures
Sun 6 May 2018
Sun 20 May 2018
U11 West A
v
R   F
Sun 3 Jun 2018
Sun 10 Jun 2018
Sun 17 Jun 2018
U11 West A
v
R   F
Sun 24 Jun 2018
U11 West A
v
R   F
Sun 1 Jul 2018
U11 West A
v
R   F
Sun 8 Jul 2018
U11 West A
v
R   F
Sun 15 Jul 2018
Sun 29 Jul 2018


* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
Fixtures last updated on Thursday 19 Apr 2018 13:21:51 GMT
Update fixtures now