Team Name: Taunton B (U11 West B)

Team Manager:
Name: James Stone
Phone: 07810 658141
Email: james.stone@gearboxes.com

Alternative Contact:
Name: Paul Saunders
Phone: 07530 414512
Email: psaunders1977@yahoo.co.uk

Ground Address (Click on postcode for Google Maps):
Gipsy Lane, Staplegrove, Taunton, TA2 6LL

Taunton B Completed Results

No results to report.
* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
RNRO represents Result Not Recorded Online: Team did not record a result on the website.
Results last updated on Thursday 19 Apr 2018 13:22:09 GMT
Update results now


Taunton B Remaining Fixtures
Sun 6 May 2018
U11 West B
v
R   F
Sun 20 May 2018
U11 West B
v
R   F
Sun 3 Jun 2018
Sun 10 Jun 2018
U11 West B
v
R   F
Sun 17 Jun 2018
U11 West B
v
R   F
Sun 1 Jul 2018
U11 West B
v
R   F
Sun 8 Jul 2018
U11 West B
v
R   F
Sun 15 Jul 2018
U11 West B
v
R   F
Sun 22 Jul 2018
Sun 29 Jul 2018


* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
Fixtures last updated on Thursday 19 Apr 2018 13:22:09 GMT
Update fixtures now