Team Name: Taunton St Andrews B (U11 West B)

Team Manager:
Name: Steven Pimm
Phone: 07595755000
Email: Steven.pimm@yahoo.co.uk

Alternative Contact:
Name: Petra Kostrejova
Phone:
Email:

Ground Address (Click on postcode for Google Maps):
The Wyvern club, Mountfields Road, Taunton, TA1 3BJ

Taunton St Andrews B Completed Results

No results to report.
* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
RNRO represents Result Not Recorded Online: Team did not record a result on the website.
Results last updated on Friday 20 Apr 2018 14:03:49 GMT
Update results now


Taunton St Andrews B Remaining Fixtures
Sun 6 May 2018
Sun 3 Jun 2018
Sun 10 Jun 2018
Sun 17 Jun 2018
Sun 24 Jun 2018
Sun 1 Jul 2018
Sun 8 Jul 2018
Sun 15 Jul 2018
Sun 22 Jul 2018
Sun 29 Jul 2018


* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
Fixtures last updated on Friday 20 Apr 2018 14:03:49 GMT
Update fixtures now