Team Name: Wiveliscombe (U11 West B)

Team Manager:
Name: George Sinnott
Phone: 01984 623246 or 07399052682
Email: g.sin@live.com

Alternative Contact:
Name: Stuart sinnott
Phone: 07742950945
Email: Stuartsinnott@sky.com

Ground Address (Click on postcode for Google Maps):
The Recreation Ground, Wiveliscombe, TA4 2TB

Wiveliscombe Completed Results
Sun 29 Jul 2018
U11 West B
Wiveliscombe (3) w/o Curry Rivel (wd) (0)
Sun 15 Jul 2018
U11 West B
Broadway and Horton (0) 201 lost to Wiveliscombe (3) 303
 
Home team writes “Well done Wivey - you deserve your McDonalds!”
Sun 8 Jul 2018
U11 West B
Taunton B (0) 203 lost to Wiveliscombe (3) 288
Sun 1 Jul 2018
U11 West B
Wiveliscombe (3) 280 beat Fitzhead (0) 277
 
Away team writes “Great game played in cloudy and slightly wet conditions but enjoyable game for both side in good spirit”
Sun 24 Jun 2018
U11 West B
Taunton St Andrews B (3) 286 beat Wiveliscombe (0) 239
 
Home team writes “Great morning of cricket. Lots of wickets, boundaries and all round good cricket.”
Sun 17 Jun 2018
U11 West B
Wiveliscombe (3) 224 beat Bishops Hull (0) 217
Sun 10 Jun 2018
U11 West B
Wiveliscombe (0) 184 lost to Wellington (3) 246 SM
 
Away team writes “Cracking fixture, great hosts!!!!”
Sun 27 May 2018
U11 West B
Fitzhead (1) v Wiveliscombe (1) Abandoned
Sun 20 May 2018
U11 West B
Bagborough (0) 179 lost to Wiveliscombe (3) 271
Sun 6 May 2018
U11 West B
WiveliscombeRNRO (3) 246 beat Broadway and Horton (0) 216
 
Away team writes “Great game played in an excellent spirit.”


* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
RNRO represents Result Not Recorded Online: Team did not record a result on the website.
Results last updated on Tuesday 16 Oct 2018 2:45:26 GMT
Update results now


Wiveliscombe Remaining Fixtures

No fixtures outstanding
* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
Fixtures last updated on Tuesday 16 Oct 2018 2:45:27 GMT
Update fixtures now