Team Name: Bridgwater (U11 East A)

Team Manager:
Name: Patrick William-Powlett
Phone: 07763220821
Email: paddywp@googlemail.com

Alternative Contact:
Name:
Phone:
Email:

Ground Address (Click on postcode for Google Maps):
The Parks, Durleigh Road, Bridgwater, TA6 7HR

Bridgwater Completed Results

No results to report.
* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
RNRO represents Result Not Recorded Online: Team did not record a result on the website.
Results last updated on Thursday 19 Apr 2018 13:25:09 GMT
Update results now


Bridgwater Remaining Fixtures
Sun 6 May 2018
Sun 20 May 2018
Sun 3 Jun 2018
U11 East A
v
R   F
Sun 10 Jun 2018
U11 East A
v
R   F
Sun 17 Jun 2018
U11 East A
v
R   F
Sun 24 Jun 2018
U11 East A
v
R   F
Sun 1 Jul 2018
Sun 15 Jul 2018
Sun 22 Jul 2018
U11 East A
v
R   F
Sun 29 Jul 2018


* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
Fixtures last updated on Thursday 19 Apr 2018 13:25:09 GMT
Update fixtures now