Team Name: North Petherton (U11 East A)

Team Manager:
Name: Harry Bowditch
Phone: 07767620180
Email: harribo17@hotmail.com

Alternative Contact:
Name: Lloyd Irish
Phone: 07557437846
Email:

Ground Address (Click on postcode for Google Maps):
Heathfield Park, Bridgwater Road, TA6 6PR

North Petherton Completed Results

No results to report.
* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
RNRO represents Result Not Recorded Online: Team did not record a result on the website.
Results last updated on Thursday 19 Apr 2018 13:26:57 GMT
Update results now


North Petherton Remaining Fixtures
Sun 13 May 2018
Sun 20 May 2018
Sun 27 May 2018
Sun 10 Jun 2018
Sun 17 Jun 2018
U11 East A
v
R   F
Sun 24 Jun 2018
U11 East A
v
R   F
Sun 1 Jul 2018
Sun 15 Jul 2018
Sun 22 Jul 2018
Sun 29 Jul 2018


* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
Fixtures last updated on Thursday 19 Apr 2018 13:26:57 GMT
Update fixtures now