Team Name: Ilminster (U11 East B)

Team Manager:
Name: Darren Grinter
Phone: 07846267868
Email: dm.grinter@btinternet.com

Alternative Contact:
Name: Craig Rice
Phone: 07753373218
Email: craigrice17@aol.com

Ground Address (Click on postcode for Google Maps):
Canal Way , Ilminster, TA19 0EA

Ilminster Completed Results
Sun 22 Jul 2018
U11 East B
Ilminster (3) 313 beat Wembdon B (0) 199
Sun 15 Jul 2018
U11 East B
Wells (3) 258 beat Ilminster (0) 238
 
Home team writes “Great morning of cricket, thank you to Darren and the team.”
Sun 8 Jul 2018
U11 East B
Ilminster (3) w/o Huish and Langport (wd)RNRO (0)
Sun 1 Jul 2018
U11 East B
Street (0) 197 lost to Ilminster (3) 241
 
Home team writes “Lovely Sunday mornings cricket and Illminster were the deserved winners. The game was more even than the scores suggests. Street look forward to next years fixture.”
Away team writes “Thanks to Street for hosting and well played”
Sun 24 Jun 2018
U11 East B
Ilminster (3) 242 beat Wembdon C (0) 225
Sun 17 Jun 2018
U11 East B
North Newton (0) w/o Ilminster (3)
Sun 10 Jun 2018
U11 East B
Huntspill and District (0) 227 lost to Ilminster (3) 228
 
Home team writes “A great game, going right down to the last ball. Thanks Darren for playing the match how youth cricket should be played”
Away team writes “Thanks to Huntspill for hosting, Well played both teams taking it to a tense last over!”
Sun 3 Jun 2018
U11 East B
Wembdon B (0) 203 lost to IlminsterRNRO (3) 284
Sun 20 May 2018
U11 East B
Middlezoy (0) 260 lost to Ilminster (3) 320
Sun 6 May 2018
U11 East B
IlminsterRNRO (3) 255 beat Wells (0) 252
 
Away team writes “Great match - thank you Darren and Ilminster U11.”


* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
RNRO represents Result Not Recorded Online: Team did not record a result on the website.
Results last updated on Tuesday 16 Oct 2018 2:50:39 GMT
Update results now


Ilminster Remaining Fixtures

No fixtures outstanding
* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
Fixtures last updated on Tuesday 16 Oct 2018 2:50:39 GMT
Update fixtures now