Team Name: Bishops Hull (U11 West B)

Team Manager:
Name: Paul Bulbeck
Phone: 07752 189021
Email: paulb.somerset@gmail.com

Alternative Contact:
Name: Dave Barrett
Phone: 01823 286539
Email: daveandniki@tesco.net

Ground Address (Click on postcode for Google Maps):
Bishops Hull Cricket Ground, bishops hull road, Bishops Hull, TA1 5EB

Bishops Hull Completed Results

No results to report.
* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
RNRO represents Result Not Recorded Online: Team did not record a result on the website.
Results last updated on Thursday 19 Apr 2018 13:30:42 GMT
Update results now


Bishops Hull Remaining Fixtures
Sun 6 May 2018
Sun 20 May 2018
U11 West B
v
R   F
Sun 3 Jun 2018
Sun 10 Jun 2018
U11 West B
v
R   F
Sun 17 Jun 2018
Sun 24 Jun 2018
U11 West B
v
R   F
Sun 1 Jul 2018
Sun 8 Jul 2018
U11 West B
v
R   F
Sun 15 Jul 2018
Sun 22 Jul 2018


* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
Fixtures last updated on Thursday 19 Apr 2018 13:30:42 GMT
Update fixtures now