Team Name: Huish and Langport (U13 11s East)

Team Manager:
Name: TOBY STRANG
Phone: 01458 272191 or 07783134498
Email: toby.strang69@gmail.com

Alternative Contact:
Name: Alison Banks
Phone: 01458 899431 or 07503159649
Email: somersetalison@hotmail.co.uk

Ground Address (Click on postcode for Google Maps):
Field Road, Langport TA10 9SR

Huish and Langport Completed Results

No results to report.
* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
RNRO represents Result Not Recorded Online: Team did not record a result on the website.
Results last updated on Thursday 19 Apr 2018 14:26:37 GMT
Update results now


Huish and Langport Remaining Fixtures
Fri 4 May 2018
Fri 18 May 2018
Fri 1 Jun 2018
Fri 8 Jun 2018
Fri 15 Jun 2018
Fri 22 Jun 2018
U13 11s East
v
R   F
Fri 29 Jun 2018
U13 11s East
v
R   F
Fri 6 Jul 2018
Fri 20 Jul 2018
Fri 27 Jul 2018


* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
Fixtures last updated on Thursday 19 Apr 2018 13:31:00 GMT
Update fixtures now