Team Name: Huish and Langport (wd) (U11 East B)

Team Manager:
Name: TOBY STRANG
Phone: 07783134498 or 01458 272191
Email: toby.strang69@gmail.com

Alternative Contact:
Name: Alison Banks
Phone: 01458 899431 or 07503159649
Email: somersetalison@hotmail.co.uk

Ground Address (Click on postcode for Google Maps):
Field Road, Langport TA10 9SR

Huish and Langport (wd) Completed Results
Sun 29 Jul 2018
U11 East B
Huish and Langport (wd) (0) w/o Street (3)
Sun 22 Jul 2018
U11 East B
Wembdon C (3) w/o Huish and Langport (wd) (0)
Sun 8 Jul 2018
U11 East B
Ilminster (3) w/o Huish and Langport (wd)RNRO (0)
Sun 1 Jul 2018
U11 East B
Huish and Langport (wd) (0) w/o Huntspill and District (3)
Sun 24 Jun 2018
U11 East B
Middlezoy (3) w/o Huish and Langport (wd)RNRO (0)
Sun 17 Jun 2018
U11 East B
Huish and Langport (wd) (0) w/o Wells (3)
Sun 10 Jun 2018
U11 East B
Huish and Langport (wd) (0) w/o Wembdon B (3)
Sun 3 Jun 2018
U11 East B
Street (3) w/o Huish and Langport (wd) (0)
Sun 27 May 2018
U11 East B
North NewtonRNRO (3) w/o Huish and Langport (wd) (0)
Sun 20 May 2018
U11 East B
Huish and Langport (wd) (0) w/o North NewtonRNRO (3)


* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
RNRO represents Result Not Recorded Online: Team did not record a result on the website.
Results last updated on Sunday 22 Jul 2018 20:41:33 GMT
Update results now


Huish and Langport (wd) Remaining Fixtures

No fixtures outstanding
* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
Fixtures last updated on Sunday 22 Jul 2018 20:41:33 GMT
Update fixtures now