Team Name: Over Stowey (U13 8s West)

Team Manager:
Name: Sara Barrow
Phone: 07932 638887
Email:

Alternative Contact:
Name: Jason Barrow
Phone: 07702 635037
Email:

Ground Address (Click on postcode for Google Maps):
Marsh Mills, Over Stowey, TA5 1HG

Over Stowey Completed Results
Fri 24 May 2019
U13 8s West
Over Stowey (3) 246 beat Staplegrove (0) 233
 
Home team writes “Very evenly matched game that went down to the wire. Well played to both teams”
Fri 17 May 2019
U13 8s West
Over Stowey (3) w/o Broadway and Horton (0)
Fri 3 May 2019
U13 8s West
Fitzhead Fireballs (0) 222 lost to Over Stowey (3) 282
 
Home team writes “Well played to both teams good game.”
Away team writes “Thank you Fitzhead for your hospitality. A thoroughly enjoyable game of cricket. Well done to both teams.”


* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
RNRO represents Result Not Recorded Online: Team did not record a result on the website.
Results last updated on Monday 27 May 2019 3:25:49 GMT
Update results now


Over Stowey Remaining Fixtures
Fri 7 Jun 2019
Fri 14 Jun 2019
U13 8s West
v
R   F
Fri 21 Jun 2019
Fri 5 Jul 2019
Fri 12 Jul 2019
U13 8s West
v
R   F
Tue 16 Jul 2019
Fri 19 Jul 2019
U13 8s West
v
R   F


* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
Fixtures last updated on Monday 27 May 2019 3:25:49 GMT
Update fixtures now